Originally posted by sleepycat:so practise first loh..
when she appears, she can be pampered well & you can flaunt your new-found talent..![]()
Beauty is not physical... internal beauty is... we often see things with our eyes.... but how often do we see things & ppl with our heart??? God will be fair to us, no worries.... n BE POSITIVE!!! ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:not handsome also
ooooo.... trailers for a movie i wanna watch!
Exocist - The Beginning
ya ya... correct loh joe.. (seee.. tio again..!)Originally posted by stupidjoe:Joe is a paparazzi!!! I'm watching u!!! oops.... no lar.. we are in the same ship..; thus, think alike lor.... ~~~![]()
i dun like such ppl, guy not guy, girl not girlOriginally posted by sleepycat:yuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmyyy... best of both worlds...
well-balanced hot-blooded gentle-loving-sweet hunk..![]()
Yeah.. a new start, new beginning, new life.. n hey! New friends I've made now too!!! ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:ya ya... correct loh joe.. (seee.. tio again..!)
we share d same vision.. a more beaUtiful sunrise at d horizon..
bear.. i recently know someone very metrosexual..Originally posted by the Bear:and snowflag, guess what? the term "Metrosexual" was coined by some dude to describe himself... only thing, he was deluding himself that he wasn't a homosexual..recently, he's come out of the closeti don't believe in labels.. just be myself
as long as they are sincere friends.... I won't mind... ~~~Originally posted by SnowFlag:i dun like such ppl, guy not guy, girl not girl
haha.. so snowflag is a retrosexual ah..Originally posted by SnowFlag:i dun like such ppl, guy not guy, girl not girl![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:bear.. i recently know someone very metrosexual..
arrogant & yet feminine.. haven't proven if he's really completely hot-blooded but he seems totally masculine & yet gentle at the same time.. seductive i muz say..![]()
tio tio!!! again!!!Originally posted by stupidjoe:Beauty is not physical... internal beauty is... we often see things with our eyes.... but how often do we see things & ppl with our heart??? God will be fair to us, no worries.... n BE POSITIVE!!! ~~~![]()
I want to watch the Exocist too!!! A muz watch horror show for me.... ~~~
Originally posted by sleepycat:tio tio!!! again!!!
i loved a horrible man who wasn't an eye-candy before..
but... i won't watch Exorcist! Not over my dead cat body.. so scary de!!!![]()
yes.. read it before.... agree with it to a certain extent..Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. the term metrosexual is probably more about being a fashion person
but the, there's this saying:
what makes a woman very attractive to men is a touch of masculine in her what makes a man very attractive to women is a touch of feminine in him
orh ok joe.. me will keep a lookout loh.. for u!Originally posted by stupidjoe:ooi cat.... change yr signature leh.... very negative leh... "Pain" & "Suffering"... can be changed to "Positive" & "Joy"??? ~~~![]()
then I got to bring a bag to the cinema liao.. why??? cos cannot let the cat out of the bag!!! ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:tio tio!!! again!!!
i loved a horrible man who wasn't an eye-candy before..
but... i won't watch Exorcist! Not over my dead cat body.. so scary de!!!![]()
Yup, it is a psychological problem.Originally posted by the Bear:and snowflag, guess what? the term "Metrosexual" was coined by some dude to describe himself... only thing, he was deluding himself that he wasn't a homosexual..
hahahahahahaOriginally posted by stupidjoe:then I got to bring a bag to the cinema liao.. why??? cos cannot let the cat out of the bag!!! ~~~![]()
soooooo tooooouched leh.... haha.... ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:orh ok joe.. me will keep a lookout loh.. for u!
cuz i get rubbed off by your positive vibes...![]()
Juz let her noe u r sori... why??? cos u hv misunderstood someone... other matters.... let nature take its course... u juz hv got to look forward... there's no turning back...Originally posted by the Bear:my nails are making typing very hard
causing some typos
i'm trying to mend fences and rebuild bridges now.. got an email which i can communicate with someone i hurt because of the blind faith i would have in love (long story which i promised never to tell).. she's not the one i love but the one i hurt...
how's this?
------------------------
for the time i was horrid to you for no apparent reason which i did not fully understand then, i now the truth now...
please forgive me...
Ken
------------------------
i've been sitting on this for about a week.. ashamed of myself coz i hurt a friend of mine
kk joe.. how's my new sig?Originally posted by stupidjoe:soooooo tooooouched leh.... haha.... ~~~![]()
do u go to NTUC FP often? U seems to have many of those plastic bagsOriginally posted by sleepycat:hahahahahaha![]()
corny leh.. but funny
NTUC plastic bag k.. it's roomy enuff.. not d small orange/red ones..
.. i like to cook & do groceries shopping with mummy..Originally posted by SnowFlag:do u go to NTUC FP often? U seems to have many of those plastic bags![]()
wow... u really got "ink"!!! Great! ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:kk joe.. how's my new sig?![]()