hi laurence82.. or ah lau?Originally posted by laurence82:goodness, how about people who want to groom themselves but dont have money? They also "spend as little time and money as possible on their appearance and lifestyle"![]()
yay!!! me oso telepathic now.. *sleepycat scores 1*Originally posted by stupidjoe:Totally agree!![]()
u call me ah lau? for hubby?Originally posted by sleepycat:hi laurence82.. or ah lau?
eeeeeerrhmmmm.. they will b called... eeeeeerrrrrrr CONTRO(L)sexual?
*..sleepycat pats herself for her corny attempt..*
wat song? me cannot play radio.. all sleeping at home.. ssshhhOriginally posted by stupidjoe:I didn't noe I'm so influential....![]()
One of my fav luv songs in Class 95 now...
Originally posted by sleepycat:yay!!! me oso telepathic now.. *sleepycat scores 1*
it's infectious wan..![]()
eerrrrrhhmmm.. not hubby lah..Originally posted by laurence82:u call me ah lau? for hubby?Please pass me a cup of liang teh, dear...
u served me a cup of liang teh b4..Originally posted by sleepycat:eerrrrrhhmmm.. not hubby lah..
so smart... how u know i serve liang teh?
*... serves a cup of chrysanthemum to laurence..*
4gotten the title liao.... hehe... I got a prob of recognising the songs instead of its titles... ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:wat song? me cannot play radio.. all sleeping at home.. ssshhh![]()
eerrrrrr... dUn rem liao... got meh???Originally posted by laurence82:u served me a cup of liang teh b4..![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:4gotten the title liao.... hehe... I got a prob of recognising the songs instead of its titles... ~~~![]()
oh dear... did I tell u everytime when I go ktv... I got to stare tight at the lyrics??? I can nv rem the song lyrics manzzz... I'm more of a "musical" guy.... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:describe it
throw some words at me... i'm pretty good with english songs.. except those boybands
Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeeee.. laurence.. what's tat in your new avatar???![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:oh dear... did I tell u everytime when I go ktv... I got to stare tight at the lyrics??? I can nv rem the song lyrics manzzz... I'm more of a "musical" guy.... ~~~![]()
sleepycat, i understand.Originally posted by sleepycat:it's like, at d same price, would u get a 256MB / 128MB thumbdrive and the latter looks slick and comes with d MP3 function...?
erhhmmmm .. will snowflag understand?![]()
nebermind.. he can always ask hound dog...![]()
seems to me like Prof Banana squeezing a tube of colgate???Originally posted by the Bear:i thought it was Bananaman
Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeeee.. laurence.. what's tat in your new avatar???![]()
Originally posted by SnowFlag:sleepycat, i understand.But then let me explain my point.
Retrosexual doesn't means he is not gentle or understanding. In fact, a metrosexual guy has lesser time to understand u cos he needs the time to pamper himself.
If one day the toilet needs some clearing up, would u want a metrosexual guy to tell u that he can't do it cos it will dirty his pampered nails.
Anyway, i talked too much liao![]()
wan an .. err zao an laurence.. sleep tight..Originally posted by laurence82:ok me go sleep liao, u guys if u are working this morning, dont sleep late hor...
my hound dog agrees with my pointOriginally posted by sleepycat:snowflag.. still talking to hound dog ah???
eeeeeee.. drilling.. i always wonder how men did it...Originally posted by the Bear:talking about chores around the house, i wanna put up some shelves but i got no drill