*clap clap clap* good lyrics there... I use my heart to "see" the mood of the composer of the song... tats why I like new age music alot... got character n feeling instilled into the music... It's like mind, soul & body into one... imagine u r the composer at tat moment of time... u can feel his joy, sadness, happiness, etc... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:i like lyrics.. they're what makes the song
like the song i like.. check out these lyrics:
an open invitation to the dance
happenstance sets the vibe that we're in
no apology because my urge is genuine
and the mystery of your rhythm is so feminine
so here i am
and i wanna take a hit of your scent
coz it bit so deep into my soul
i want you
Nightey... ~~~Originally posted by laurence82:ok me go sleep liao, u guys if u are working this morning, dont sleep late hor...
Originally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeee.. drilling.. i always wonder how men did it...![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:
[b]... my urge is genuine....
i like this...... alot..
thanks bear[/b]
I'm terible at drilling.... I'm nv gd technically.... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i hate doing that
but need a hammer-drill...
wonder if i can hire some renovation fellas who are renovating the neighbour's house to do it
keep it up, cat!!! jia you jia you...~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:no one should enjoy drilling.. creating holes...
uhmm juz noticed that i am 99 posts away to 1k..
a tiny achievement here.. haha![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:no one should enjoy drilling.. creating holes...
hey, u r catching up fastOriginally posted by sleepycat:no one should enjoy drilling.. creating holes...
Originally posted by sleepycat:wats tat song har??? Coca-Cola??? ~~~
a dark song...
but that phrase.. [b]my urge is genuine.. really really gets to me......[/b]
Originally posted by sleepycat:
a dark song...
but that phrase.. [b]my urge is genuine.. really really gets to me......[/b]
Originally posted by sleepycat:hahaha.. xie xie xiang qing fu lao.. thank u thank u..
.. been so happy crapping away and sharing great stuffs..
muz go zZzz now leh.. coming to 4am or my eye cream can't help me tmr...
sweeet dreams guys... sleep well & sleep tight later k...![]()
Many metrosexual guys also don't make good businessmen, and I dun need to explain why. Just look at the guys in the entertainment industry. No offense meant.Originally posted by sleepycat:okokok... snowflag ni ying le!!! cuz i'll b very frus if i can't flush the thingy.. and there're light bulbs.. gas leak & wires..
i see your point now..
so glad hound dog taught u so much wisdom!!!![]()
Thx, bear, I need that...Originally posted by the Bear:GREAT LUCK joe!
go knock 'em dead!
i think i'll lie down and allow PC to just download the stuff now
goodnight all.. sleep well...
Originally posted by SnowFlag:Many metrosexual guys also don't make good businessmen, and I dun need to explain why. Just look at the guys in the entertainment industry. No offense meant.
Actually the list can goes on.![]()
I am not sleeping tonightOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight snowflag.. sleep sweet too
Originally posted by SnowFlag:I am not sleeping tonight