Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. to be satisfied by a genuine urge is next to being in heaven i guess...![]()
seee snowflag.... tonight, u r really funny.. really..Originally posted by SnowFlag:snowflag whispers: pls dun talk about the hound dog. His wife is getting jealous with my cold hug oriedy.sorry sleepycat, incase u r wondering. I was multi-tasking when I work, and that's why my response often comes late
if i can't sleep the next time, maybe i can try laughing too
OOpps, but i cannot laugh nowI am still working
what is a genuine urge?Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. to be satisfied by a genuine urge is next to being in heaven i guess...![]()
ooi ooi ooi.... no bgr tok on board the ship, k??? ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:*sigh!*
just wonder when i'll meet a woman who will make my heart beat faster and bring out that urge in me again...
i hope i'll meet her soon!
^ 5 ^ 5 ^ 5!!!!!Originally posted by stupidjoe:ooi ooi ooi.... no bgr tok on board the ship, k??? ~~~![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:ooi ooi ooi.... no bgr tok on board the ship, k??? ~~~![]()
yeah!!! ^ 5 ^ 5 ^ 5!!! ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:^ 5 ^ 5 ^ 5!!!!!![]()
niccceeeee tooo......Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. okay(to paraphrase from the song) but no apologies because my urge is genuine
i seriously don't think she would do that. She just give me a hugOriginally posted by sleepycat:i hope hound dog's wife won't KILL ya with her axe!!!
Originally posted by SnowFlag:i seriously don't think she would do that. She just give me a hug
and....oh gosh...my leg....where did she get that axe from?
hahhahahahha! last night, i accidentally left the door of the storeroom ajar.. and the NTUC plastic bag was in a mess..Originally posted by SnowFlag:i seriously don't think she would do that. She just give me a hug
and....oh gosh...my leg....where did she get that axe from?![]()
snowflag took off his armour, unharmed and returns sleepcat her small axe.Originally posted by sleepycat:hahhahahahha! last night, i accidentally left the door of the storeroom ajar.. and the NTUC plastic bag was in a mess..
the small axe was found missing..!![]()
.. i used to play heroes of might and magic..Originally posted by SnowFlag:snowflag took off his armour, unharmed and returns sleepcat her small axe.sleepycat cast a sleepy spell on snowflag...
u sleep early too, lady. If not, we won't be seeing a cat tomro liao.... maybe a panda??? ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:OKiez SF & all, it's almost 4am again..
...and time to be good & gO catch some much needed sleep..
ge wei wan an.. sweet dreams & sleep well later k..![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:u sleep early too, lady. If not, we won't be seeing a cat tomro liao.... maybe a panda??? ~~~![]()
dun worry...i can tell that u r a great person..u will meet her soon!Originally posted by the Bear:*sigh!*
just wonder when i'll meet a woman who will make my heart beat faster and bring out that urge in me again...
i hope i'll meet her soon!
wa... this forum got so many "animals" har... haha... somemore potential actresses too.. dun play play leh... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:there's already a panda in the forums and she's my friend too!
some say she looks like Cherie Chung, i think she looks more like Francoise Yip
Originally posted by icyprincess:dun worry...i can tell that u r a great person..u will meet her soon!
gd luck!
i.c.y
Originally posted by stupidjoe:wa... this forum got so many "animals" har... haha... somemore potential actresses too.. dun play play leh... ~~~![]()
gosh.... I shld hv chosen a fish name for myself too... cos I'm a fish fanatics!!! ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:there's a whole menagerie of us around
loadsa bears too!
rabbits and felines...
a couple of cheekens too!

Originally posted by stupidjoe:gosh.... I shld hv chosen a fish name for myself too... cos I'm a fish fanatics!!! ~~~![]()
looks like winter white... but I like roborovski better.. ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:i like hamsters... here he is... my hamster!
Horatio "Hamster" Hornblower or Triple H for short
Originally posted by stupidjoe:looks like winter white... but I like roborovski better.. ~~~![]()