u rest early too....Originally posted by the Bear:he's a Campbell..
i like them best... and fewer health and genetic problems too
hey! go sleep!
i will too in a while
cute~~~~~~~~!Originally posted by the Bear:i like hamsters... here he is... my hamster!
Horatio "Hamster" Hornblower or Triple H for short
Captain took a nap n woke up now.. realising tat he has missed all the happenings in the ship... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:Huh?????? the thread so long!!!
Just was about pg 7 now.. pg 16?
and what's the hamster thing???
**Confused**
Captain keeping himself too busy and tired... sorry.. hahaha
now i have to look into the CCTV (reading rom pgto see what's happening before..
Originally posted by SnowFlag:i was just about to ask.. what's metrosexual ??
Some quotes to share
Extracted from http://www.wordspy.com/words/metrosexual.asp
metrosexual (met.roh.SEK.shoo.ul) n. An urban male with a strong aesthetic sense who spends a great deal of time and money on his appearance and lifestyle.
At dinner the other night, my date listed the calorie count of the main entrees, raising an eyebrow at my chicken Alfredo selection after he had ordered a salad. I saw him check his reflection in the silver water pitcher three times. During dessert, he looked deeply into my eyes and told me he thought what we have together is very special. It was our third date.
It was then that I realized why my dating life has been as mysterious as the Bermuda Triangle since I arrived in Washington. This city, unlike any other place I've lived, is a haven for the metrosexual. A metrosexual, in case you didn't catch any of several newspaper articles about this developing phenomenon (or the recent "South Park" episode on Comedy Central[b]), is a straight man who styles his hair using three different products (and actually calls them "products"), loves clothes and the very act of shopping for them, and describes himself as sensitive and romantic. In other words, he is a man who seems stereotypically gay except when it comes to sexual orientation.
—Alexa Hackbarth, "Vanity, Thy Name Is Metrosexual," The Washington Post, November 17, 2003
A metrosexual is a clotheshorse wrapped around a dandy fused with a narcissist. Like soccer star David Beckham, who has been known to paint his fingernails, the metrosexual is not afraid to embrace his feminine side. Why "metrosexual"? The metro- (city) prefix indicates this man's purely urban lifestyle, while the -sexual suffix comes from "homosexual," meaning that this man, although he is usually straight, embodies the heightened aesthetic sense often associated with certain types of gay men.
MissionOriginally posted by sleepycat:rem y we're on this ship.. rem our mission? rem our vision?
with or without the one..............
bear can still be a GOOD MANICURIST
oh.. congrats.. you met your Mr RightOriginally posted by sleepycat:bear.. i recently know someone very metrosexual..
arrogant & yet feminine.. haven't proven if he's really completely hot-blooded but he seems totally masculine & yet gentle at the same time.. seductive i muz say..![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:They were counting down to Childrens' Day
[b]u got to believe... especially with chatty forumers grouping together... can tok from days to night.. non-stop 7/24hrs... once we start, we can't stop.... ~~~![]()
ya lor.. children are so carefree... no need to think so much like adults... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:They were counting down to Childrens' Day
Always met the pink elephant! so cute!
so fun.. really wished to be primary school kids
sorry... i dun know ... i felt very tired... and zombieOriginally posted by sleepycat:it was so good laast night.. in here, d mood feels uplifting.. a friendly place..
d captain didn't sign in again.. wonder how he's hanging on..![]()
AKeyOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Sleepycat, I assure u he did held his ground.
In fact, he never left the ground when the ship sails off![]()
wow... can't believe...Originally posted by sleepycat:.. i used to play heroes of might and magic..
Nv lose the "Akey"... it's the key to our sleepycat ship... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:AKey
Yes.. you know the meaning of AKey>>??Originally posted by stupidjoe:Nv lose the "Akey"... it's the key to our sleepycat ship... ~~~![]()
Juz noe tat Akey is the promise from u to sleepycat for not contacting yr "gal"... hope u can be determine enuff... I'm sure u can...Originally posted by nightyoung:Yes.. you know the meaning of AKey>>??
I think today only you and me..
all were dropped dead in the bunk after 2 countinous staying up late in the ship...
Keep the ship afloat!
we sworn together.. AKey..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Juz noe tat Akey is the promise from u to sleepycat for not contacting yr "gal"... hope u can be determine enuff... I'm sure u can...
Ya lor... boss... when can I hv an off day huh??? Been sailing for 2 consecutive days liao... no strength... got chicken essence bo... can barely open my eyes.... ~~~![]()
let me count... bear, cat, captain n me... 4 pax.. dunno got miss out others anot... hmmm.... ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:we sworn together.. AKey..
haha .. no chicken of essence... Coffeemix can?
haahaha
I lost count.. how many ppl are there in this ship?![]()
har?Originally posted by stupidjoe:let me count... bear, cat, captain n me... 4 pax.. dunno got miss out others anot... hmmm.... ~~~
ooi.... thought it's the captain job to remember the headcount...??? @#$%& ~~~![]()
i am still around, though not on the shipOriginally posted by nightyoung:Yes.. you know the meaning of AKey>>??
I think today only you and me..
all were dropped dead in the bunk after 2 countinous staying up late in the ship...
Keep the ship afloat!
har..... not on the ship?Originally posted by SnowFlag:i am still around, though not on the ship![]()
in the helicopter.Originally posted by nightyoung:har..... not on the ship?
where?
yea yea.. back from supper with my friendsOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. kittycat.. back from a night out?