No, i haven't taken my lunchOriginally posted by sleepycat:SnowFlag!!! Had your lUnch? eh.. it's not my favourite YXXXXXXX mou mou ren this time.. it is...... track icyprincess' thread!
*drags out plastic bag..... finds smaLL axe......*
it's ok.. i'm a self-confessed ardent fan of Y mou mouOriginally posted by SnowFlag:No, i haven't taken my lunchSori, i kind of stereotype u liao
/snowflag wears his newly bought armour.
snowflag goes n looks for food.Originally posted by sleepycat:it's ok.. i'm a self-confessed ardent fan of Y mou mou![]()
gO eat sth.. dun gO on diet...
*waits for hunger to grip SnowFlag & once SnowFlag faints.. remove armour!*
Originally posted by sleepycat:it's ok.. i'm a self-confessed ardent fan of Y mou mou![]()
gO eat sth.. dun gO on diet...
*waits for hunger to grip SnowFlag & once SnowFlag faints.. remove armour!*
an zua me kena drag into water???Originally posted by sleepycat:uhmmmmm next time, mai open a thread on mi hoh.. mi not FI woh..
Originally posted by sleepycat:sorry to open a thread on you... for a moment.. i think of her.. and you just sounded like her so i,.,,, AKey![]()
uhmmmmm next time, mai open a thread on mi hoh.. mi not FI woh..
kk.. mi came across this from another super kind forumite loh... good stuff so share hereThe reason why u failed when you forced yourself to face it is that, it's actually your mind telling you to face it, not your heart. The MAIN POINT is your HEART keeps REJECTING IT because you are by nature a very emotional person. You must start to concentrate on 'teaching' n 'exercising' your stubborn heart. VERY IMPORTANT Heart is an extreemely fragile yet miracle creation and in fact it 'remembers' things better than brain (tts y ppl keep saying u can't forget bad or sad memories..but take away the pain)...of coz everlasting memories of too.The longer you drag, the more you will be disillusioned in future about what your heart has initially set out to look for..............TRUE LOVE FROM ANOTHER HEART. XXX, hope u really think n understand wat i ve written....[b]learn to treasure n love yourself..is to love your heart.....
d moral of d story is.. si xin bah.. & get reborn..
eh nightyoung bro, AKey & gam sia AND i am NOT her lah!!!
.. & to all those in d boat.. JIA YOU lah.. steady lah.. mai sink.. liFe is beaUtifuL withOut d farkerz neh![]()
*prepares buoys & siam for infringing copyrights ...* kekeke
cheerzzz & chillzzz
snowflag dives into the water to locate the sunken wooden boat.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Hmmm... Where is the boat ah?+1
*sleepycat heard a SUPER HUGE splasssh after watching SnowFlag jumped...*Originally posted by SnowFlag:snowflag dives into the water to locate the sunken wooden boat.![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:*sleepycat heard a SUPER HUGE splasssh after watching SnowFlag jumped...*
*sleepycat quickly keeepss all d buoys...... unties d hound dog & kicks it into the water... SPLASH!!! ooOoppss.. bubbbblesssss...*
a fish shouldn't live without water mah....Originally posted by FireIce:an zua me kena drag into water???
eerrpphm!!! ooppss.. hi hi helloOo bear.. good morning.. *acts innocent*Originally posted by the Bear:what happened?
Originally posted by sleepycat:eerrpphm!!! ooppss.. hi hi helloOo bear.. good morning.. *acts innocent*
gently dOwn d stream loh..Originally posted by nightyoung:Boat is still sailing..... but to where???![]()
i m hearing it... enjOy d show bear..Originally posted by the Bear:hiya kittykatnevermind, i'm watching The Doors on Ch i right now
snowflag lets sleepycat keeps all the life buoy, cos cats can't swimOriginally posted by sleepycat:*sleepycat heard a SUPER HUGE splasssh after watching SnowFlag jumped...*
*sleepycat quickly keeepss all d buoys...... unties d hound dog & kicks it into the water... SPLASH!!! ooOoppss.. bubbbblesssss...*
Originally posted by sleepycat:i m hearing it... enjOy d show bear..![]()
on a route to nowhere?Originally posted by nightyoung:Boat is still sailing..... but to where???![]()
Oh no... Nevermind, cats can swim (example: Tiger - big cat) so I will catch upOriginally posted by SnowFlag:To Meow: the Boat has set sailed liao, You are too late.![]()