SnowFlag, hear THIS in your dreams anot??? *use small axe on hound dog while SnowFlag sleeeeeps.. heehee*Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:Oh no... Nevermind, cats can swim (example: Tiger - big cat) so I will catch up![]()
pooOor bear... so tmr night, you'll stay up with d owls & hamsters? i'm still hyperactively imaginative now after finishing some boring wOrk stuFFs..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still awakenight shift on monday night.. so staying awake and sleeping the rest of the day away
Originally posted by sleepycat:pooOor bear... so tmr night, you'll stay up with d owls & hamsters? i'm still hyperactively imaginative now after finishing some boring wOrk stuFFs..![]()
i noticed this tooOriginally posted by the Bear:got used to it already.. besides, i'm kinda nocturnal
Originally posted by sleepycat:i noticed this tooerrhmm.. cuz i'm also.....
i read that too & wished him on d thread.. kinda grateful he found tis place then or i won't know such great bunch of pple..Originally posted by the Bear:off topic: i think today's the birthday of the founder of sgforums, Jason
Originally posted by sleepycat:i read that too & wished him on d thread.. kinda grateful he found tis place then or i won't know such great bunch of pple..
ehmmm.. yea.. except Fri & Sat night.. i was here @ ungodly hours..
Dun disturb my sleep lehOriginally posted by sleepycat:SnowFlag, hear THIS in your dreams anot??? *use small axe on hound dog while SnowFlag sleeeeeps.. heehee*
yea loh! 10Q Meow.. *throws a BIG buoy to Meow in case....*
thanks...Originally posted by sleepycat:yea loh! 10Q Meow.. *throws a BIG buoy to Meow in case....*
haha good! catch a catnap then & i wish i can now..Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:thanks...this buoy good for sleeping... Zzzzzz....
Reminder: u cannot bring it home hor, it is public propertyOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:thanks...this buoy good for sleeping... Zzzzzz....
yah and u sleep rite....later throw u into the water ahOriginally posted by sleepycat:haha good! catch a catnap then & i wish i can now..
how's everyone on d boat today? keEp rowing..![]()
damn.... nothing is for free?Originally posted by SnowFlag:Reminder: u cannot bring it home hor, it is public property![]()
*hugz Meow Meow* this hug is freeeeeeOriginally posted by MeoW_MeoW:damn.... nothing is for free?![]()
Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:damn.... nothing is for free?![]()
ever the romantic..Originally posted by the Bear:love isand it's priceless too!
Originally posted by sleepycat:ever the romantic..
now that is never free...Originally posted by sleepycat:*hugz Meow Meow* this hug is freeeeee![]()
Same boat ? in 1980 got vietnamese boat people ! now still got boat people coming to singapore ? call the coast guards !!!!Originally posted by nightyoung:This thread is dedicated to her.. same boat same ppl..
if you're same boat, same ppl,
+ 1 in the next reply we know oh!
AKey
waaa.... shiok!Originally posted by sleepycat:*hugz Meow Meow* this hug is freeeeee![]()