ya hor... haha... ~~~Originally posted by the Bear:even captains gotta sleep sometimes
yes.. captain is awake nowOriginally posted by stupidjoe:how come nv see the captain of the ship??? The ship is gone for good??? ~~~![]()
Hopefully u dun jump off the ship midway thru the ocean... if not, u will be stuck deep under... wats the name of the ship??? sleepycatShip??? Serious kar??? ~~~Originally posted by nightyoung:yes.. captain is awake now
I am the captain of the sleepycatShip..hahaha
welcome sailing!
sooooo funny wan!!!!!! hugzzzzzOriginally posted by nightyoung:yes.. captain is awake nowI am the captain of the sleepycatShip..hahaha welcome sailing!
forgive = chance... ~~~Originally posted by sleepycat:sooooo funny wan!!!!!! hugzzzzz
bro.. i know u broke d key but since u r so funny... i forgive u...
no way man.....she's mine..............Originally posted by stupidjoe:forgive = chance... ~~~![]()
OppsOriginally posted by the Bear:kittycat, they're fighting over you!
i'll go make plans to sell tickets and erect a steel cage for an all-out brawl amongst them
and with the proceeds, may i interest you in a nice bottle of red which we can share?
Originally posted by the Bear:kittycat, they're fighting over you!
i'll go make plans to sell tickets and erect a steel cage for an all-out brawl amongst them
and with the proceeds, may i interest you in a nice bottle of red which we can share?
nuts -> yes!Originally posted by the Bear:nuts.. what fun is there without the manic violence like in the pro-wrestling
oh well...
grog for everyone!
well i think this thread has gone OOPOriginally posted by the Bear:nuts.. what fun is there without the manic violence like in the pro-wrestling
oh well...
grog for everyone!
Originally posted by nightyoung:nuts -> yes!
you can offer cashew nuts, peanuts and all sorts
manic violence not allowed... sorry..
you are in this ship and you have to comply..
Bear.. where are you going?
North Pole?
We can't go North Pole or we go Titanic
Maybe to somewhere near... ??
na... we know why we are in this ship is for...Originally posted by the Bear:more a grizzled grizzly than a polar bear
but who's keeping score?
as for going? who knows? pretty aimless... perhaps the journey is an end in itself?
Out Of Point?Originally posted by SnowFlag:well i think this thread has gone OOP
anyway where is sleepcat n her followers liao![]()
ah yes.. you can play the song when we start journey tomorrow morningOriginally posted by the Bear:... won't you let me take you on a sea cruise
i like that song.. but that's all i can remember from it
Sail Away... sail away... sail away... by Enya... remember... hum the tune...Originally posted by the Bear:wonder how many songs about sailing are there out there?
i know:
Sailing - Christopher Cross
I Am Sailing - Rod Stewart
uhh... anymore?
ooi... so selfish... kept a pack of myojo mee for yrself har... change the nissin mee on board with u...Originally posted by sleepycat:.... uhmmm so much food & wine..![]()
.. good that d captain is back..
bro.. always steer forward.. look ahead k..
*.. opens a packet of myojo mee & coffeemix.. *
oOooo.. i liKe Enya..Originally posted by stupidjoe:Sail Away... sail away... sail away... by Enya... remember... hum the tune...
Get ready for takeoff...~~~![]()
Originally posted by stupidjoe:Sail Away... sail away... sail away... by Enya... remember... hum the tune...
Get ready for takeoff...
~~~![]()
sssshhhhh.. dUn let d captain know lah...Originally posted by stupidjoe:ooi... so selfish... kept a pack of myojo mee for yrself har... change the nissin mee on board with u...![]()