oOh dear... i'm cam-shy tooOo..Originally posted by the Bear:it's okaycoz if you are, can always join the daidee gang.. they'll play cards at the drop of a hat
only be warned... a v good photographer (jOhO) will be indiscriminately snapping pics if he's there.. and a lousy one (me) will be snapping too.. but the last 2 i went, others commandeered the cam and went for it too!
haha.. but i'm no savy gadget-gal neh..Originally posted by the Bear:the pics will not be public.. just given to those who attendedc'mon.. learn to overcome it! or teach you a trick? hide behind a camera! (that's why my cam was commandeered.. it's pointless to take the pic of someone wielding a cam)
you can have a go with my cam if you join us
hei at least they aint nude rite...or r they?Originally posted by sleepycat:haha.. but i'm no savy gadget-gal neh..
i'd end up snapping distorted pics of d forumites that will do them horrifyingly great injustice..![]()
heyhey U R back!!!!!!!!! & chirping...!Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei at least they aint nude rite...or r they?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:haha.. but i'm no savy gadget-gal neh..
i'd end up snapping distorted pics of d forumites that will do them horrifyingly great injustice..![]()
y? what happened? i read that jOhO is one of d lao jiao in sgF neh..Originally posted by the Bear:well, set it on full auto, not much needs be done except press the shutter
now, if you see jOhO's you'd be afraid of it! heck! i'm afraid of it!![]()
not yet clear up leh....went out for a drive....Originally posted by sleepycat:heyhey U R back!!!!!!!!! & chirping...!
wana tell who made u angree? god-sis ah?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:y? what happened? i read that jOhO is one of d lao jiao in sgF neh..![]()
then forget it loh... dun b so pissed with her lah.. once attached, girls can lose themselves quite easily..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:not yet clear up leh....went out for a drive....yah lah...she lah...just now she on line...i asked her when meet up...she say dunno scared bf angry if she meet me...so much for calling me bro....f**k man...i become air craft carrier again.
how to forget sia....i hate it when ppl take me for granted. the last bf i still got meet her...not like dat...shit man...Originally posted by sleepycat:then forget it loh... dun b so pissed with her lah.. once attached,
girls can lose themselves quite easily..
i was guilty of that too & kena scolded by my god-bro too leh....![]()
wow.. this is a monster we're talking abt...Originally posted by the Bear:he has a camera which is HUGE! lenses about a foot long and his whole rig is more than 5 figures!![]()
hahaha....smart ah...if u had seperated the above then its a whole diff meaning already.Originally posted by sleepycat:then forget it loh... dun b so pissed with her lah.. once attached, girls can lose themselves quite easily..
i was guilty of that too & kena scolded by my god-bro too leh....![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:wow.. this is a monster we're talking abt...![]()
he's a prof photographer?
oh dear... i'm not taking u for granted & i dun have bf so dun stormed out pissed off k... but i really dun when like we've discussed before..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:how to forget sia....i hate it when ppl take me for granted. the last bf i still got meet her...not like dat...shit man...so when can i get to have dinner with u?
dat's y edited loh.. u r not bad too at night..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hahaha....smart ah...if u had seperated the above then its a whole diff meaning already.![]()
with u...me still ok....we got feeling one watOriginally posted by sleepycat:oh dear... i'm not taking u for granted & i dun have bf so dun stormed out pissed off k... but i really dun when like we've discussed before..
but soon, i hope.. pay day in mid Oct..![]()
coool.. it's always good to have a friend or two this talented..Originally posted by the Bear:he does freelance weddings, parties and everythingand.. he's good!
naughty naughty ahOriginally posted by sleepycat:dat's y edited loh.. u r not bad too at night..![]()
eeerrrrrrrr very misleading leh..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:with u...me still ok....we got feeling one watmid oct ah? can...so the screwdriver's on whom?
hahaha...yah wat...we got feeling one wat...u feel for wat u have just gone thru me too wat.Originally posted by sleepycat:eeerrrrrrrr very misleading leh..
i didn't do anything with / to u mah.. i love birds..
gO 7-11 & get d bottled oness..![]()
uh? gone thru u?Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hahaha...yah wat...we got feeling one wat...u feel for wat u have just gone thru me too wat.bottled ones? ahyo just dat i go buy orange juice better lah
Originally posted by stupidjoe:how come nv see the captain of the ship??? The ship is gone for good??? ~~~![]()