Everyone knows FI has no sex, its a bot!Originally posted by FireIce:me?
<------- can see my avatar?
can see my signature?
|
|
|
V
can oso ask ur darling......he can tell u a lot about me
Originally posted by :I find it strange why a 16yr old is enquiring about sex... tsk tsk
She must be contemplating it...![]()
Nice homepage you have thereOriginally posted by MiCh-:![]()
attracting alot of attention i seeOriginally posted by MiCh-:haha..![]()
what happen to him anyway???? disappearedOriginally posted by FireIce:can oso ask ur darling......he can tell u a lot about me
All the buayas please stand up...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:attracting alot of attention i see![]()
wah! NB beside u onli lei!! i 317 =pOriginally posted by kopiosatu:313
busy with new gf lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what happen to him anyway???? disappeared![]()
where is 317? in front of the tiny garden?Originally posted by MiCh-:wah! NB beside u onli lei!! i 317 =p
his com down, but recently repaired..Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happen to him anyway???? disappeared![]()
oh poor thing.....hei any takers for replacement?Originally posted by FireIce:busy with new gf lah
last time still got kaciao me in irc and icq
now got new things to busy with.......bo hiew me liao
yeah lor, last time at least can see his name in icq... irc i also seldom go oredi...Originally posted by FireIce:busy with new gf lah
last time still got kaciao me in irc and icq
now got new things to busy with.......bo hiew me liao
maybe can see him on the expressways at nite, hiding at some dark blindspot.................heh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah lor, last time at least can see his name in icq... irc i also seldom go oredi...
heavy colour light friend... MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
he go TP ah??? EHHHH can complain to him about the taxi driver!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:maybe can see him on the expressways at nite, hiding at some dark blindspot.................heh!
oh... i think i might be able to see the block from the room.Originally posted by MiCh-:wah, like tt sae him... hha.. no 317 is at eh, beside e carpark lo..
got once me and yu fu riding on SLE, saw "the car" at the road shoulder.....we both thinking is he inside onot.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:he go TP ah??? EHHHH can complain to him about the taxi driver!!!!![]()
wah how heng can u get??? mostly i see TPs on bikesOriginally posted by FireIce:got once me and yu fu riding on SLE, saw "the car" at the road shoulder.....we both thinking is he inside onot.....
when i saw him online the next day i ask him.......it's relli him tt nite sia!!!
think the taxi driver type of case is not under his line of duty.....
WOW!!!! which yr de? u how old...? my rm can c oso.. lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:oh... i think i might be able to see the block from the room.
and another thing, i was from evss also
sibeh heng yu fu not speeding.........hahahahahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah how heng can u get??? mostly i see TPs on bikes
maybe one day can confirm the car inside is him i go give it a kick![]()