Let's see, if u look at the worst grades ever in the school's history, that would be my year... 1997 O levels.Originally posted by MiCh-:WOW!!!! which yr de? u how old...? my rm can c oso.. lol
hmmmm not an offence if u know the officer?Originally posted by FireIce:sibeh heng yu fu not speeding.........hahahahah
kick highway patrol car fine how much ah?
isit even an offence?![]()
oh, haha.. so "Qiao"Originally posted by kopiosatu:Let's see, if u look at the worst grades ever in the school's history, that would be my year... 1997 O levels.
I took my Ns 1996
hahahahah.....imagine he come out with the stern face and the clipboard......then see is us......Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm not an offence if u know the officer?![]()
why qiao? i'm not sure if u were there when my friend went back to there as a relief teacher a few years back.Originally posted by MiCh-:oh, haha.. so "Qiao"
Muahahahahahahahahahah must try one day, but we gotta get a big groupOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahahah.....imagine he come out with the stern face and the clipboard......then see is us......![]()
ok....i msg him ask him when he on duty and which stretch of the e'wayOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Muahahahahahahahahahah must try one day, but we gotta get a big group![]()
i think i can scream across to the other buildingOriginally posted by FireIce:ok....i msg him ask him when he on duty and which stretch of the e'way
or i shd directly ask his darling here?![]()
oh, "Mei You Ying Xiang"Originally posted by kopiosatu:bridget goh
she stay tenpenisOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think i can scream across to the other building![]()
ten penis? wow!! lolOriginally posted by FireIce:she stay tenpenis
he stay kallang leh
before u can scream, u mus make sure he is in tenpenis first
hahahaha amazingly i haven't seen him around here lehOriginally posted by FireIce:she stay tenpenis
he stay kallang leh
before u can scream, u mus make sure he is in tenpenis first
i oso in tenpenis ebery morning and evening.......u got see me?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha amazingly i haven't seen him around here leh
he sneak in and out eh???
sure or not???? ur spirit ah???Originally posted by FireIce:i oso in tenpenis ebery morning and evening.......u got see me?
i work east side now worrrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sure or not???? ur spirit ah???
if ur spirit u never gib me 4d lumber leh![]()
ahhhh???? work where now??? Liddat should be easier for u leh, workplace in the east!Originally posted by FireIce:i work east side now worrrrrrrrrrrrrr
everyday have to transit (bus->mrt) at tenpenis
did u see a whitish faint figure of a fish floating?