i would think that u are extremely stupid loh. give him for wat? might as well give me.Originally posted by Roo:Alrite, I thought 'bout it 4 quite sometime now. That since i can't be with him, hmm,.. i thought i might just give it to him..![]()
Hmmm... am i stupid? am i really that stupid??
no no .. you're not stupid.. YOU ARE JUST BEING A GIRL. a girl in love & blinded.Originally posted by Roo:Alrite, I thought 'bout it 4 quite sometime now. That since i can't be with him, hmm,.. i thought i might just give it to him..![]()
Hmmm... am i stupid? am i really that stupid??
sooooooooo... what's soOriginally posted by Dodobirdie:coming from u?![]()
u see....the key word is dun always...not neverOriginally posted by sleepycat:sooooooooo... what's soif it's coming from me huh? i dun always encourage sex ya know...
she means later wait u think u very up ahOriginally posted by Roo:AA????
no lah! dUn listen to d birdie this time..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:she means later wait u think u very up ah![]()
Originally posted by Roo:no prob gal. best wishes..
Dodobirdie & sleepycat + klyde, you all gave me quite long reply which telling me most things that I needed to know. Excellent advice....![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:wah u kick me ah....
no lah! dUn listen to d birdie this time..
AA = Aunt Agony.. name of another forum where others post serious questions such as yours..
Click on [b]HOME & Click on Aunt Agony.. have a good read if you're still troubled. d casualties of those suffering from emotional traumas may scare you abit..
for tonight, you're blessed & didn't meet wolves here.. muz be d full moon again..
*kicks birdie with her tiny but strong paws* [/b]
glad to be of service.Originally posted by Roo:Dodobirdie & sleepycat + klyde, you all gave me quite long reply which telling me most things that I needed to know.
Excellent advice....![]()
aiyah.. discussion closed liao..Originally posted by the_don:is sex that important???![]()
hei its not easy to take so long to cum kOriginally posted by sleepycat:aiyah.. discussion closed liao..
close shop close shop.. go home lah... cum so late...![]()
cannoOoooooooooot.. taking toOo loooooooong!!! buay tahan liao...Originally posted by Dodobirdie:hei its not easy to take so long to cum k![]()
then u help him lah....Originally posted by sleepycat:cannoOoooooooooot.. taking toOo loooooooong!!! buay tahan liao...![]()
dUn waN lah... stOopid birdie..Originally posted by Dodobirdie:then u help him lah....![]()
yah lah...i noe i tooopiiddd......y u think call dodo birdieOriginally posted by sleepycat:dUn waN lah... stOopid birdie..![]()
dUn ask sO lOud lah......Originally posted by Dodobirdie:yah lah...i noe i tooopiiddd......y u think call dodo birdieu dun help him help me lah
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:then u help him lah....![]()