orh...ok..Originally posted by sleepycat:dUn ask sO lOud lah......![]()
Originally posted by Dodobirdie:orh...ok..can help me?![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
someone help me plssss... *fainted*
u wanna help me or my furry cat?Originally posted by Roo:Maybe I can help!j/k
hahahahaOriginally posted by Roo:err... hmmm..
I've decided not to
Originally posted by sleepycat:yo ! maybe sometimes conversations flow better in a "bar" with some drinks to warm things up a bit......auntie agony......thinking about it alone makes me feel agonized....
yo! we're doing something GOOD & dishing out advices [b]un-BAR-like tonight.. if we're not careful, Roo may think that she's in AA!![]()
but... let's continue with this good work.. cheerzzz[/b]
yea.. *nods*Originally posted by klyde:yo ! maybe sometimes conversations flow better in a "bar" with some drinks to warm things up a bit......auntie agony......thinking about it alone makes me feel agonized....![]()
yea...."AA" showcase enough care and love to shine on the perverted shadow warriors in "bar". but i do visit the "bar" often to get my dosage of laughter if i cant sleep at night....pretty effective....but sometimes too disturbing....Originally posted by sleepycat:yea.. *nods*
but glad AA is there and it's a great archive of varied case studies..
chillzzz![]()
yea yea.. disturbs me tooo..Originally posted by klyde:yea...."AA" showcase enough care and love to shine on the perverted shadow warriors in "bar". but i do visit the "bar" often to get my dosage of laughter if i cant sleep at night....pretty effective....but sometimes too disturbing....![]()
relieve ur self?.......Originally posted by sleepycat:yea yea.. disturbs me tooo..
till i have to think of ways to relieve myself from d unrest...![]()
unrest ?Originally posted by sleepycat:yea yea.. disturbs me tooo..
till i have to think of ways to relieve myself from d unrest...![]()
Originally posted by Roo:Actually i'll b missing out 3 BIG steps...
Mother, just want face... I just don't understand her. All asians r like that huh!Originally posted by klyde:if u pregnant then got another step to miss ......if pregnant then got kids but no father, another step.....if mother knows about this, woah, thats another step....wa lau......actually come to think of it....u missing a lot of steps if u sleep with him now !!
worth it meh.....![]()
Yea!Originally posted by 101wish:do it if u tink it's worth..both of u r adults, should know wat consequences to face...but i jus hate those guys tried to push responsibility if their gf r pregnant !!!
x2 yeah me2 me2Originally posted by Dodobirdie:i would think that u are extremely stupid loh. give him for wat? might as well give me.
its not like u are a nympho rite.![]()