her boobs look like fiona xie's.Originally posted by rongshao85:more to FIONIA XIE![]()
dun so straightfoward lah.. so paiseh sia..Originally posted by 798:her boobs look like fiona xie's.
i thought jerry will be out too! guess he got a lot of supporters voting for him.Originally posted by rongshao85:wah jeassea is out.. wat a pity! the farking constipation guy shld be out.. heard he's from city harvest church.. guess he get his votes from them..
sibei tulan!Originally posted by tany:i thought jerry will be out too! guess he got a lot of supporters voting for him.
think maybe jessea too "polished" already, may not appeal. moreover she not singaporean, so maybe pple dun vote for her.
i agree.. cos she's seems like a professional in this music industry, good vocals, confidence. maybe, thats the reason why she was voted. singaporeans very hiam one, like to see "fresh" faces.. anyway i think he used the same methods as wat SUN HO did. ask his "fans" to vote for him..Originally posted by tany:i thought jerry will be out too! guess he got a lot of supporters voting for him.
think maybe jessea too "polished" already, may not appeal. moreover she not singaporean, so maybe pple dun vote for her.
what to do? he like to make use of CHURCH fans to vote for him.. i hope he get kicked out at the next rd.Originally posted by Quinsy:The jelly surely all those church goers vote and their aunties and uncles vote alh...only those who go to same church can be SO deaf to listen to him constipate.
the Jeasea abit too overconfident leh...listen already abit buay song. feel like slappping her.
haiz~ if this goes on, it won't be surprised that jerry might turn out as winner due to the support of ho 'you sux' clans.Originally posted by rongshao85:what to do? he like to make use of CHURCH fans to vote for him.. i hope he get kicked out at the next rd.![]()
then we must do something about it! stop him from making use of fans to vote for him!! its so downright despicable loh.. he must be the vice-president of ho you sux clan thats why he know the strategy of using church fans..Originally posted by 798:haiz~ if this goes on, it won't be surprised that jerry might turn out as winner due to the support of ho 'you sux' clans.![]()
Well, even if thats the case, I just feel that she should not be out this early... She feel so at ease on stage.. but perhaps that was not her best performance.. oh well...Originally posted by rongshao85:i agree.. cos she's seems like a professional in this music industry, good vocals, confidence. maybe, thats the reason why she was voted. singaporeans very hiam one, like to see "fresh" faces.. anyway i think he used the same methods as wat SUN HO did. ask his "fans" to vote for him..![]()
Wow...coming from a person who respects prostitutes? Maia at least doesn't have to resort to prostitution to raise her kid.Originally posted by FireIce:i oso like tt think
dun understand why guys see nehneh/longkang nia will auto-assume she is the best.......not objective at all.....this is a singing/talent competition, not a boob contest......
imagine an idol who don tattoos and is unwed mother
wat an example for the teens to follow (and teens are the ppl who idolise)
agreed... well said!Originally posted by cooleo:Wow...coming from a person who respects prostitutes? Maia at least doesn't have to resort to prostitution to raise her kid.![]()
Yeah! I like David Yeo too!! I disliked him prior to thursday, but then i adored the song he was singing, and the way he was not too shy to admit the he chose songs for his father to choose a song.. and i liked the way he responded to Ken..Originally posted by juz_A_gal:yeah.. respect for maia...... being a mum is tough.. single mum?! wow... power.
i actually like david yeo. I think that his response to the question was real, not like some kinda "pagaent" answer. I would've tried to divert from the question at all costs. (dun wanna kenna hantum outside.. and dun wanna show that i no confidence.)
yeah i also feel tat jeesea should not be out this early.. she got the potential but too bad she didnt have the votes and luck.. anyway he's from CHC if i'm not wrong.. tats why he got in the previous rd when he was so shockedOriginally posted by bluesapphire:Well, even if thats the case, I just feel that she should not be out this early... She feel so at ease on stage.. but perhaps that was not her best performance.. oh well...
If tat guy really fr CHC then he might well be the 1st Sg Idol liao loh... Just look at how HYS's album won the best selling album for 2 years iirc...
Maia changed her style a little tonite I feel..
which part of my sentence say maia is a pro?Originally posted by cooleo:Wow...coming from a person who respects prostitutes? Maia at least doesn't have to resort to prostitution to raise her kid.![]()
and u are jus blindly supporting a weak pointOriginally posted by vroomvroom:agreed... well said!