yeah......say byebye to JerryOriginally posted by juz_A_gal:quite nice show last night.... obvious few who did SOOOOO terribly should get out sia.
CANNOT!Originally posted by FireIce:yeah......say byebye to Jerry
and maybe Maia too......
her standard drops a notch with every episode
this contest is not about boobs and short skirts anyway
u can vote when she drops out of SI and go join FHM bikini contest ok?Originally posted by 798:CANNOT!
my bird almost flying out when she performs, she should be in!
can sarport ho yeow sucks until like tt.......why cannot.......?Originally posted by rongshao85:CHC so rich to support him till the finals???![]()
then SI is pointless liao cos no matter how the gei sai jelly will be the winner wat.. wah i really can't stand his stupid face esp when the judges all suan him he alos give a heck care look..Originally posted by FireIce:can sarport ho yeow sucks until like tt.......why cannot.......?
i agree with you! i remember jerry was chose in that round. obviously the judges were not happy about it.Originally posted by robin818:obviously maia has some talentif not the judges wont choose her the last time at the wildcard
The person who should GET OUT of the competition is that jerry!! he really cant sing and dance i wonder why singapore vote him in.......jessea should stay you know! Between david and jerry who will you guyz choose? i will chose david! at least he can sing better!Originally posted by robin818:oi remember to vote hormaia all the best!
Yeah!! i don't understand why he is still here. Ops. I know why!! He thanks CHC in front of the National TV and send his greatest appreciation to his Graceous God.Originally posted by rongshao85:sian.. why the consipation guy still there... CHC so rich to support him till the finals???![]()
He sings the elvis songs i feel like punching HIM manx! irritating sicko still dont leave. did you saw his face like as if he is very handsome those pattern so ORR BIANG !!! LIKE LAO AH PEK HE KNNBCCB JERRY ONG IF YOU ARE HERE PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WITHDRAW!Originally posted by Angelho:Yeah!! i don't understand why he is still here. Ops. I know why!! He thanks CHC in front of the National TV and send his greatest appreciation to his Graceous God.
Perhaps the other contestant shld thank Buddha and the temple they pray so that they will get more votes.
He has a gold fish eyes and a sausages lips. Oh my!!
Its a disgrace for CHC to let others know that the GoldFish is one of them. I think CHC should have better singer than this!!
as crude as that was, i have to agree. =/Originally posted by Turbo13:He sings the elvis songs i feel like punching HIM manx! irritating sicko still dont leave. did you saw his face like as if he is very handsome those pattern so ORR BIANG !!! LIKE LAO AH PEK HE KNNBCCB JERRY ONG IF YOU ARE HERE PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS WITHDRAW!
David Yeo (pink short ah beng which change to ex-ah beng then upgraded to ah chek - as stated by florance lian)Originally posted by vroomvroom:by the way, who was knock out in the previous round huh?
didnt catch the result on fri![]()
Originally posted by arse-fan:David Yeo (pink short ah beng which change to ex-ah beng then upgraded to ah chek - as stated by florance lian)
I read in 8 days that JERRY ONG he saes that "i think my making it into the finals is completely justified! and he deserved it as much as the 11 of the contestants!!!'' i think he is another person like the PINK LADy who lives in their own world! buay tahan.........Originally posted by hiddengal:Poor David....
Tian li he zai!!!!![]()
Who's pink lady???Originally posted by Turbo13:I read in 8 days that JERRY ONG he saes that "i think my making it into the finals is completely justified! and he deserved it as much as the 11 of the contestants!!!'' i think he is another person like the PINK LADy who lives in their own world! buay tahan.........
That one lar, sae shes very pretty and sing well etc etc and dress in pink. i think she came back for the unsung heroes that episode!Originally posted by hiddengal:Who's pink lady???
*scratching head...
That one lar, sae shes very pretty and sing well etc etc and dress in pink. i think she came back for the unsung heroes that episode!Originally posted by hiddengal:Who's pink lady???
*scratching head...