think you should search YellowPage for the answer......Originally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
He doesnt put his finger in too...
i bathe everyday and washes myself clean... i really dun understand..
its not like he doesnt know how...
do some guys actually hate doing that?
do u have very-wrinkled lips below? factors such as colour, texture also play a part......find a day allow me to consult u privately lor....whahahahaaa........free consultation ok......Originally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
ya everytime... its not like he doesnt know how...Originally posted by djjc_1:do you give him bj and hand job ?
waliaos so mean! but its from dating his like tat leh! how can from dating sian when tat period is the hottest!Originally posted by 2004Lancer:do u have very-wrinkled lips below? factors such as colour, texture also play a part......find a day allow me to consult u privately lor....whahahahaaa........free consultation ok......
some guys they sian with u leow la...but don't want to let u know lor....afraid u will feel hurt........
think he just take u as 'release' subject.......meaning when he has sexual urge, he will just insert n eject inside u....thereafter he will snore into his sleep leow......
Originally posted by FireIce:tell him u want it!!!
grab him by the ears and kiap him between ur legs!!!
(erractic behaviour from F| due to fatigue and hunger)
Originally posted by vroomvroom:I know why....
some people are just hygiene freak. You realised he did want to please u and make u happy. so he uses the vibrator on your "bye bye" to make u feel shiok instead of his hands.....
nothing wrong with him lah..its just him...
if not, dan he must be a one hell of a superstitious man.
He scared he will sway 18 years if he touch your "bye bye" u see..
ok end of opinion.
Then i feel sorry for you, you missed out the climax part of the foreplaying...Originally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
Ni Chan Liao Loh.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:erm maybe u should take note of the thing around ur ......?
maybe he's from boys sch and not used to it..
frankly , i don't feel perverted instead i feel er xin sometimes when i see gals zao geng , do u all feel the same here guys?
seriously, i dunno how to bring it up...Originally posted by Lingos:I don't get why you're calling him your hubby.. but anyway.
Why are you having this discussion with us.. when you should be talking about it with him??
AH HAOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:erm maybe u should take note of the thing around ur ......?
maybe he's from boys sch and not used to it..
frankly , i don't feel perverted instead i feel er xin sometimes when i see gals zao geng , do u all feel the same here guys?
Originally posted by FireIce:grab him by the ears and kiap him between ur legs!!!