seems like u have a desire to be finger-ed and licked, go panwshop#8, they can fulfill your desires..Originally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
He doesnt put his finger in too...
i bathe everyday and washes myself clean... i really dun understand..
its not like he doesnt know how...
do some guys actually hate doing that?
what if ants and lizards come??Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Try to be more kinky on bed by wearing edible undies or putting whipped cream, honey etc on those sensitive parts for him to lick, maybe these will spur his interest in licking...
u can slap me for good measure!!!Originally posted by FireIce:tell him u want it!!!
grab him by the ears and kiap him between ur legs!!!
(erractic behaviour from F| due to fatigue and hunger)
Our friend does not even dare to touch/lick there... and you expect him to eat off there??Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Try to be more kinky on bed by wearing edible undies or putting whipped cream, honey etc on those sensitive parts for him to lick, maybe these will spur his interest in licking...
Originally posted by FireIce:He'll panic 'cos he'll be suffocating... might end up biting you there.
[b]tell him u want it!!!
grab him by the ears and kiap him between ur legs!!!
b]
Erratic..? Oops I become vocabulary wh0re..Originally posted by FireIce:(erractic behaviour from F| due to fatigue and hunger)
LOL maybe he is shyOriginally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
Why do I get the feeling that your down there is a ku ku chiao...Originally posted by curiousity:Why doesnt my hubby licks/finger my pussy?
Simple lah, just tell him ur "sex consultants" in sgforums teach u one lor ...Originally posted by curiousity:seriously, i dunno how to bring it up...
Originally posted by FireIce:grab him by the ears and kiap him between ur legs!!!
Woooo...never i repeat, NEVER should girls try this...u might damage your part and the damage is quite a big problem later.... like few years later to recover . Read somewhere on a medical journal happen to those hygiene freaks that later caused inflammation to their part.... then yellow mucus started to appear more worst...Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Try douche with Dettol, spray Lysol, spray Glade air-freshener..
get him to try again but standy by oxygen
tell him no BJ for him if he doesnt return the favour!!Originally posted by curiousity:actually im quite shy to try and initiate a 69.. wat if he rejects?!
muahahaha... good idea... its onyl fairOriginally posted by Vampiress:tell him no BJ for him if he doesnt return the favour!!![]()
some guys just dun get it huh??Originally posted by the Bear:eat eat EAT
aiya if i knew the reason i wun be asking here alrdy.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:We need to know the reason why tat guy dun like to lick... After we know the reason den we will brain storm ideas n ways to overcome this problem... Tat would be more easy.
maybe... but i also shy to voice out leh...Originally posted by the.raven:LOL maybe he is shy
hmm.. u can always write wat u wanna say on a piece of paper n pass it 2 him 2 read..Originally posted by curiousity:maybe... but i also shy to voice out leh...