He want to see his bigger or the mirror's one.Originally posted by FireIce:y are u naked?
im not so dumbOriginally posted by ditzy:He want to see his bigger or the mirror's one.![]()
but you not smart enough to lock the door...Originally posted by robin818:im not so dumb![]()
muhahhaha..Originally posted by robin818:just onlyy my cousin saw me naked...... i was in my room then she came, so paiseh.. she was so shocked when she opened the door then quickly close it n ran off.. when i put them on n waited for a while before i went outside, she already gone..tat time i laugh at my friend now i tio also
dont ask wad im doing.. shyyt man.. how???![]()
she is 2 years older than me n is quite busybody also.. i hope my family dun find out
thank god im not *at that time* cos i already finishedOriginally posted by burntan:Hope you are not playing with aeroplane at that time....
i ah meng mehOriginally posted by OneWOlf:haha u now why she is gone or not???i think she now at zoo liao she wanna compare whose one longer and bigger( COmpARe WIth THe Ah Meng)
maybe she also go pccOriginally posted by OneWOlf:haha u now why she is gone or not???i think she now at zoo liao she wanna compare whose one longer and bigger( COmpARe WIth THe Ah Meng)
no lar.. u coloured wolfOriginally posted by OneWOlf:lol.. so wat is her email.. share lah...
Err....private question.... when she come in... at that time yours still hard or not?Originally posted by robin818:thank god im not *at that time* cos i already finishedi really cant help it sometimes... muz go pcc
but thinking about it.. im a little aroused![]()
errr.. its semi-hard. just shoot onli.. she just missed the most exciting partOriginally posted by burntan:Err....private question.... when she come in... at that time yours still hard or not?