y sotong smell?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:try go sniff around her if got Sotong smell or not..
she use sotong to pcc?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:try go sniff around her if got Sotong smell or not..
do u know she in yr house... if u know, u still pcc... u power sia..Originally posted by shade343:What was she doing at your house?? how come you let her walk around as she like? I think its improper to pcc when a guest is in your house.
when asked by your family, tell them SHE PEEPED AT YOU.Originally posted by robin818:just onlyy my cousin saw me naked...... i was in my room then she came, so paiseh.. she was so shocked when she opened the door then quickly close it n ran off.. when i put them on n waited for a while before i went outside, she already gone..tat time i laugh at my friend now i tio also
dont ask wad im doing.. shyyt man.. how???![]()
she is 2 years older than me n is quite busybody also.. i hope my family dun find out
i dun really use tissue.. i wipe them off aft i shoot.. cos the feeling wouldnt be there if u use tissue to block and collect the sperm..Originally posted by contact_thatslife:heng she never shout pervert n run away.......later ur famil will think u did something 2 her. pcc oso dun wan to lock door. ...thats e result.
ask u ar, so 1 hand holding ur cock, e other holding tissue when she saw u naked?
wahahaha if she see it she will lick it i think lolz~!~!~Originally posted by robin818:i dun really use tissue.. i wipe them off aft i shoot.. cos the feeling wouldnt be there if u use tissue to block and collect the sperm..
when she came in i was holding with 1 hard and trying to get off my bed, lucky she didnt see the wet patch on the floor![]()
juz act blur...Originally posted by robin818:i think i will b okhas been 1 day already, my mom still dunno
sometimes i wish im a girl cos guys are too horny
and.. i always seem to get into trouble
like realli dat will happenOriginally posted by Nitro:wahahaha if she see it she will lick it i think lolz~!~!~![]()
I gotta email this sentence to your cousin.Originally posted by robin818:like realli dat will happen...but also hard to say
she might..
if it is ur gf who saw this, she would ask u, ooi, y must pcc, my hole is always ready 4 u...Originally posted by robin818:i dun really use tissue.. i wipe them off aft i shoot.. cos the feeling wouldnt be there if u use tissue to block and collect the sperm..
when she came in i was holding with 1 hard and trying to get off my bed, lucky she didnt see the wet patch on the floor![]()
lol...you wish manOriginally posted by Clement86:Tell us more about how your cousins react when you saw her?
Hehe.. wonder?
Maybe she will be more closer to you!
Maybe she will tease you and ask you to show her again, then you can then make her horny and get laid!
Keke..
Who knows!
Keke..![]()