Originally posted by Kenashi:he should be those who use this trick often
so surely got rejected plenty![]()
forget about itOriginally posted by miumiu:like that hah.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun think he is hurt
i think u think too much
haha...confirm anot...???if real,...Originally posted by miumiu:umm, maybe. but it always heppen, so make me think in this way.
Maybe he was looking for his blind date..?Originally posted by miumiu:just now i had coffee at coffee club, a guy walked in front of me and said "i m Daniel..."
I couldnt catch clearly, so i asked"what?"
His face suddently turned to very red, and said " unmm.. u waiting for Daniel?"
" No" I answer straightly,then i realized he want to know me.
With my answer and a no feeling face, he disappeared quickly.
Hazz, sorry to hurt him, i really dont have mood.
But what would you do if girls answer you in this way, would you feel hurt and not dear to talk to other girls for a short time?
Sorry to that Daniel.
i would say "sollie leh, lao niang suka chest hair"Originally posted by kopiosatu:well it doesn't matter, i think he would have scored if he went over and said 'Hi, i have a big dick'.![]()
Hahahahahhaha but if he wanted to score with you he will say he's got chest hair!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i would say "sollie leh, lao niang suka chest hair"
if tt guy knows wat i like, he mus be from sgforums..........Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahhaha but if he wanted to score with you he will say he's got chest hair!!!!!
then again if he knows what you like... and yet know u dunno him...Originally posted by FireIce:if tt guy knows wat i like, he mus be from sgforums..........
Originally posted by miumiu:You must be a very beautiful miu miu? Or else he won't approached you rite?
[b]just now i had coffee at coffee club, a guy walked in front of me and said "i m Daniel..."
b]
Hi MIUMIU, i am lancer...r u waiting for my PM?Originally posted by miumiu:just now i had coffee at coffee club, a guy walked in front of me and said "i m Daniel..."
His face suddently turned to very red, and said " unmm.. u waiting for Daniel?"
" No" I answer straightly,then i realized he want to know me.
With my answer and a no feeling face, he disappeared quickly.
Hazz, sorry to hurt him, i really dont have mood.
But what would you do if girls answer you in this way, would you feel hurt and not dear to talk to other girls for a short time?
Sorry to that Daniel.
Originally posted by watah:man needs to be brave to talk to the gal he wants to know, why shy shy? if she ignore u, then go away lor, nothing to lose, hehehe
Well, you can try it if you like to "be with" police man for long timeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well it doesn't matter...![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=94756Originally posted by miumiu:Well, you can try it if you like to "be with" police man for long time![]()
i dont think so.Originally posted by Manager433:You must be a very beautiful miu miu?