geez, how do you treat relationshipsOriginally posted by miumiu:How i wish my bf get lost in 7-11 at that time
yes, you should knew somegirls treat relationships in this way. you better keep distance with them.Originally posted by kopiosatu:geez, how do you treat relationships![]()
you knew somegirls... keep distance with them...Originally posted by miumiu:yes, you should knew somegirls treat relationships in this way. you better keep distance with them.
that guy was me (said hi to you outside 7-11)....i was trying to tell u there was a big pee-sai on the left side of your face....Originally posted by miumiu:i dont think so.i did ask my bf before, he said bcs i looks very friendly, that all.
There also always have aunt ask me how to go to someplace... If me with other friends together, they always choose to aks me. So what my bf said is true.
But there a guy poor than Daniel.
Few years ago, me and my exex bf went out. he went to 7-11 to buy sth, so i was waitting outside. one guy (i still remember he s quite good looking) came to me and said "hi..."
then...
my exex bf stepped out the 7-11 and stared at him...
How i wish my bf get lost in 7-11 at that time
from the other thread, seems like as long as there is sextifaction, she is happy........Originally posted by kopiosatu:geez, how do you treat relationships![]()
yeah that's why i made the intial reply, apparently she didn't get it...Originally posted by FireIce:from the other thread, seems like as long as there is sextifaction, she is happy........
haazzzz wow so thats you ah...Originally posted by miumiu:i dont think so.i did ask my bf before, he said bcs i looks very friendly, that all.
There also always have aunt ask me how to go to someplace... If me with other friends together, they always choose to aks me. So what my bf said is true.
But there a guy poor than Daniel.
Few years ago, me and my exex bf went out. he went to 7-11 to buy sth, so i was waitting outside. one guy (i still remember he s quite good looking) came to me and said "hi..."
then...
my exex bf stepped out the 7-11 and stared at him...
How i wish my bf get lost in 7-11 at that time
go for it broOriginally posted by supercharger:haazzzz wow so thats you ah...![]()
and thats me leh outside 711 ...
so coincidental!!! no la paiseh to be described as quite good looking...
just good looking can already
so since that guy was your exex who "po huai hao xi" than that means I.. I.. I.. I... still got chance la... so I PM you can can??
you born at 1940, how can you be himOriginally posted by 2004Lancer:that guy was me (said hi to you outside 7-11)....i was trying to tell u there was a big pee-sai on the left side of your face....
Originally posted by nypsteven:MiuMiu.... u shld go killed urself![]()
dun think he wanna know u outside of this forum.........Originally posted by FireIce:if tt guy knows wat i like, he mus be from sgforums..........