Yes... They call us spies and scold our 'boss' for mistreating them aft they gave him 1st respectOriginally posted by FireIce:so i can start whacking the Ah Bian doll against the sh!t pipe now?
got other time also ah ? when ?Originally posted by RaTtY81:not the 1st time our flag is burned...

let's burn this flag n support taiwan independance......... long live republic of taiwanOriginally posted by NeonTetra:
You! Creating internal troubles or what? Those bulls are not civilisedOriginally posted by deli_1971:let's burn this flag n support taiwan independance......... long live republic of taiwan
They are concerned... We are in a crossroads, bth links with China and Taiwan... Make it worst is that we have troops stationed at Taiwan wearing ROC uniformOriginally posted by forum_man:Well sometimes i do think that Singapore should shut up also...i think our ministers had talked too much liao, there is no need to blow a loud trumpet to let ppl know you are there ok...so why didnt other south-east countries speak out at the UN or at least voiced out that loud?
First singapore openly condemn the works of terrorism, and then morally supported US invasion of Iraq...Indeed we really have to see our limits, by complacently condemning others, we are leading ourselves into trouble sooner or later...Some more our ministers only know how to talk, but in the end no actions one, do you think by sending some medical teams warring countries are doing something so noble that we can talk big!!!
Neverthless, taiwanese are barbaric to burn our flag, hope they wun sturbbornly oppose China in declaring independent...they are really asking for war...and obviously they are of no match to China when it comes to military strength...their doomsday will be here very soon, so lets cross our fingers...
Hereby i salute to our nation flag...
Why so angry, they burn only one singapore flag. But that burning of one flag cause them to loss much more support. At the rate they are going. Who knows, they may be taken over by China, then what ? They will have to burn all their own taiwan flags !!! that be thousands of their own flags to burn .Originally posted by red_tide24:http://sg.news.yahoo.com/041001/3/3nhlq.html
i dun tink we shld take this lying down loh.. taiwan had been too much.. first the foreign minister say we po china de lampa.. now burn our flag!! knn.. how can such a govt lead a country to independence.. puke!
What taiwan ?Where is taiwan ? even UN kick it out, countries don't recognise it ! It did not stand by international rule and regulation, any how burn other people flag, basically u just prove that taiwan didn't exist internationally already.Originally posted by deli_1971:let's burn this flag n support taiwan independance......... long live republic of taiwan