but those bodybuilders chest are bigger than women brea st .their chest so hard and arms so bigOriginally posted by FireIce:healthy-looking can liao
and i dun like guys who have bigger br3asts than me
a bit like gorrila...they become king kong after the ye fat.Originally posted by Playstation 2:but those bodybuilders chest are bigger than women brea st .their chest so hard and arms so big
yes.........UGLYOriginally posted by Playstation 2:but those bodybuilders chest are bigger than women brea st .their chest so hard and arms so big
but most girls like it..big chest,big biceps six pecs...girls dreamOriginally posted by FireIce:yes.........UGLY
seems like u dunno girls well........Originally posted by Playstation 2:but most girls like it..big chest,big biceps six pecs...girls dream
then tell me lor what kinda guys girl like i mean body and figureOriginally posted by FireIce:seems like u dunno girls well........
actually normal average ok lah.Originally posted by Playstation 2:girls..do you all prefer your guy to be skinny or fat or fit like bodybuilders who can go for competition anytime
are u so shallow to think tt gers go for guy for his body and figure???Originally posted by Playstation 2:then tell me lor what kinda guys girl like i mean body and figure
i too skinny liaoOriginally posted by curiousity:actually normal average ok lah.
too skinny no meat to lie on... some can look whimpy too..
fat... if fat till got alot of flabby fats hanging ard..something like moses lim/haikel kind.. then nope...
bodybuilders too fit liaos...
fit like those hunks we see... juz nice... with biceps n pecs..yummy! ;p
yes because most of the girls i met told me no because of my skinny figureOriginally posted by FireIce:are u so shallow to think tt gers go for guy for his body and figure???
better than skinny like bones rite body so ripped to the bone till can play guitar one leh that's why i so sad..i wan to go gym but dunno how to play gym oso later break my skinny bonesOriginally posted by FireIce:character matters most
so u think when u are big and beefy with chest muscles tt can bounce gers will flock to u???
fit like those hunks we see... juz nice... with biceps n pecs..yummy! ;p..tay pin hui ,vincent ng or christ lee ming shun?Originally posted by curiousity:actually normal average ok lah.
too skinny no meat to lie on... some can look whimpy too..
fat... if fat till got alot of flabby fats hanging ard..something like moses lim/haikel kind.. then nope...
bodybuilders too fit liaos...
fit like those hunks we see... juz nice... with biceps n pecs..yummy! ;p

WOW YES OF COURSE !!!what do u girls think?Originally posted by FireIce:tell me this is attractive!!!
guy like this send me a message.. it like telling me i love my body only, i had no brain..Originally posted by FireIce:tell me this is attractive!!!
body like vincent ng nice... this?! yhew yhew too muchy!Originally posted by Playstation 2:WOW YES OF COURSE !!!what do u girls think?
MuahahaOriginally posted by 'm back:
i got eight leags and i f uck spiders![]()
his head is the only place not red....Originally posted by FireIce:tell me this is attractive!!!