talk like real like that!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:I thought girls like:
Men who are muscular to protect them from harm and carry them when they are tired.
Men who are thin so that their arse do not take up too much space on public transport.
Men who are soft so that they can lean on them instead of their bones.
BasicallyMen who are like balloons. Can inflate, deflate and become muscular when needed.
Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]Men who are like balloons. Can inflate, deflate and become muscular when needed.
Maybe my english no good but your above sentence got pun intended inside? You indirectly also refering to men's pride below also?[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:Gosh, you're thinking too far. What I meant is that you can hardly satisfy a women at all times.
[b]Men who are like balloons. Can inflate, deflate and become muscular when needed.
Maybe my english no good but your above sentence got pun intended inside? You indirectly also refering to men's pride below also?[/b]
No, she accepts package B.Originally posted by Kenashi:talk like real like that!!!
Why u can do all that when moon want u to be whatever she want???![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:No, she accepts package B.![]()
i prefer normal, not too skinny not too fat..Originally posted by Playstation 2:girls..do you all prefer your guy to be skinny or fat or fit like bodybuilders who can go for competition anytime
so skinny!Originally posted by MiCh-:i prefer normal, not too skinny not too fat..
juz fit his height lorh.. if he 180 maybe at least 60kg ba.. not too skinny lo..![]()
like tt skinny meh.. ? -.-" aiya.. i dono how 2 sae..Originally posted by amuletgurl:so skinny!![]()
yeah,wif that height n weight,he is extremely underweightOriginally posted by MiCh-:like tt skinny meh.. ? -.-" aiya.. i dono how 2 sae..juz c his height n it fits e weight can le lorh...
lol.. ok la.. haha.. den i sae wrong lorh.. :pOriginally posted by amuletgurl:yeah,wif that height n weight,he is extremely underweight![]()
1.8m must be at least 70kg. otherwise is underweight liaoOriginally posted by MiCh-:lol.. ok la.. haha.. den i sae wrong lorh.. :p![]()
I care for his health, not so much his looks cause it fades and gets bored after a while. Besides, I think a good character is more important than just muscles.Originally posted by Playstation 2:girls..do you all prefer your guy to be skinny or fat or fit like bodybuilders who can go for competition anytime
Those men with these types of body will have no life....Originally posted by FireIce:tell me this is attractive!!!
wat no life,its just an obsession maOriginally posted by Demolition:Those men with these types of body will have no life....
Everyday only take proteins and go gym workout only.....![]()
oh no... me confirm under weight...Originally posted by Kenashi:1.8m must be at least 70kg. otherwise is underweight liao![]()
need to eat more!!!Originally posted by BeNo:oh no... me confirm under weight...
This kind of body belongs in a butcher's shop.Originally posted by FireIce:tell me this is attractive!!!
oh, okies..Originally posted by Kenashi:1.8m must be at least 70kg. otherwise is underweight liao![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:This kind of body belongs in a butcher's shop.![]()
True mah.Originally posted by amuletgurl:y u say ppl like that