hi, im a new member here..
thot maybe i could give my opinion on this thread..
well, i guess diff gals hv diff preferences...
but normally, gals prefer lean guys, not too skinny, a bit of muscle(not too big)..
and a set of nice 6 packs would meet the criteria..
1.8m must be at least 70kg. otherwise is underweight liao as quoted by kenashi
for a 1.8m guy his ideal weight according to the BMI would need to be ard 70kg..
if lesser, he'll look more on the skinny side..
but this is not necessarily true most of the times...
im 1.81 and im 90+kg, but do i look fat? (dun tink so rite)
but my BMI says im overweight
ultimately, its wat u see in the mirror that matters...
in response to the pic of the bodybuilder posted by fireice,
we need to understand that normal ppl like us can neva attain tat freaky physique..
it takes years of hard training, strict diets (and synthetic drugs)
for normal guys, a healthy, lean physique would suffice..
Those men with these types of body will have no life....
Everyday only take proteins and go gym workout only..... as quoted by demolition
well, tats partially true.. i take tons of protein myself and i work out a lot too..
but im not freaky like the bodybuilder in the pic...
bodybuilder gets freaky wen they start injecting themselve with steroids.
natural bodybuilders normally dun look like tat..
better than skinny like bones rite body so ripped to the bone till can play guitar one leh that's why i so sad..i wan to go gym but dunno how to play gym oso later break my skinny bones as quoted by playstation 2
well, if ur interested, i do give personal trg services for beginners trying to beef up their bodies..and oso those trying to tone up/lose weight

at the end of the day, a person's looks doesnt determine the whole package...
its the character tat matters most..
rite?