2 times per mth??? so abnormal... scare your girl pregnant har??Originally posted by h81:just want to know how many times you make love with your girls per week?
Is it normal if two times per month, at age around 25?
then who.. u ask for your friend har???Originally posted by h81:two times per month one is not me lah, haha.
Then no choice,,, diy loh...Originally posted by blowfish:me seldom... no place to do.. my hse her hse always got ppls![]()
does it mean once a week?Originally posted by Smicer:every week![]()
that is my ex girl's ex bf.Originally posted by SwtHippy:then who.. u ask for your friend har???
every other day?! with the same girl? how long have you been together?Originally posted by khyron1:Usually evry other day...with heavy activities during the weekend.....or if too tired for the full course...just 69'ing only....![]()
where?Originally posted by djjc_1:maybe 1 or 2 times during the week, and then always on the weekend.
Oh about 2 years.....we're kinda active u c....Originally posted by h81:every other day?! with the same girl? how long have you been together?
in the bedroom, or sometimes on the lounge, or in the kitchen ......Originally posted by blowfish:where?
Me...?Originally posted by h81:just want to know how many times you make love with your girls per week?
Is it normal if two times per month, at age around 25?
staircase? never caught!Originally posted by sk8ter_gal:if mi almost once everi 3 daes but if holiday maybe twice a wk
his hse maybe or mi hse lorsometimes at hdb new flat stair way![]()
you part of the MHA team? funny, i didn't know there a sex division, going around checking people's sex live.Originally posted by SwtHippy:2 times per mth??? so abnormal... scare your girl pregnant har??
but can you be still so active if you have make love with this girl for 5 years? I thinks once a week with her is enough,other two or three time for other girlsOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:Ai at 25 2 times before lunch is normal
followed by another 2 after dinner
2 times per month is monk candidate
Alamak, say clearly lah!..in that case I withdraw the monk candidate statement.Originally posted by h81:but can you be still so active if you have make love with this girl for 5 years? I thinks once a week with her is enough,other two or three time for other girls![]()
everday? how many years have you married?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i make love everyday without fail min 1 time err..max up to 6 times with my wife