again, two times per month is not me lah.Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Alamak, say clearly lah!..in that case I withdraw the monk candidate statement.
By the way, where you hang out ar? Can bring me or not?
Shesssh!! wah liao.. hello you making the rest of us 5 time a day guys look bad la..Originally posted by Ding Shanben:i make love everyday without fail min 1 time err..max up to 6 times with my wife
If u make love with the same gal as many times as possible u surely will feel sianz abt sex..Originally posted by dunknow:would love to do it as many times as possible....
my, are u looking for a good workout? why not go gym instead?Originally posted by dunknow:would love to do it as many times as possible....
If it is bf - gf relations, your have to understand each other better as well as married couplesOriginally posted by PertyLucy:my boyfren everyday wanting to fcuk me a few time until is my puki pain so i telling him now he can fcuk me 2 times mostest and i suk him if he wanting more
isit good idea?
no dogs please
Pm me when your vibrator isnt working..Originally posted by alien queen:Once a week...with my vibrator.