my sister fits everything you said here and her name is yvonne in sec 3 tooOriginally posted by ipjh79:i always fantasise about a classmate sitting infront of me.....her name is yvonne....she has long hair and is super chio....my school dun allow coloured bra for students but she alwasy wear coloured bra to school....on serveral aptempt, she was caught by those more strict teachers...i remember the last time that she was caught, the school called her parents and she cried the whole day...her partner was absent and i sat next to her asking her not to cry and she rested her head on my shoulder to cry....i steam and it 'touched'her....she knows but she didn't mind.....instead she said thanks to me when go home....me and her became good friends although we were never steadysi always get a good view for the colour of her bra and can see the shape....on tuesdays and fridays, she will wear collar bra and it is always white or pink......on wednesdays,she will wear something like a string bikini...pink colour 1....(she told me when we were chatting)....during the second term, the teacher made me change place...to the side of the class and when i tot all was gone, guess who the teacher made sit beside me?YVONNE!!......i was so happy...i always try to wait until she trying to borrow ststionary from me and i will also take the thing she taking and touch her hands......at first she will pull back her hands but after about 2 weeks, she got used to it and dun mind when i touch her hands.....when the lessons get too boring, i will fantaise about her and steam really hard....she always seem to look down at my didi when i steam...(duno if i think too much)....
how u know i sec 3???yvonne wears a spec....about 155cm tall.....izzit her?Originally posted by Fat Man Sitting:my sister fits everything you said here and her name is yvonne in sec 3 too![]()
Here. Let me edit it.']Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Dear Diary,
Im miss yvonne from a stoopik sec3 class...there's this guy called
IPJH ( i pi jiao horny) who is my class ...
I often wear coloured bras so as to attract guys to come near my boobs..
This dude was so perverted...always like to come near my boobs and last time was salivating...plssed me off so much that i kicked his cute little didi..
Last time i was noticing his didi coz it looks kawaii and i wanna slap it....
to test whether it is elastic..unfortunately..i slapped too hard and it flew off..
(i love didi coz i used to have 1![]()
)
Hope this ipjh ( [i] [p]i [j]iao [h]orny) guy is doing fine...
Last time..he pulled me inside a room and stripped off my clothings and tried to **** me hard...
luckily i just went to the doctor..and cutted off my didi off also and the doktor help me to drill 1 hole so to make the ipjh easy to enter..
i don't know why ipjh like to keep on playing with my artificial neh neh leh
>.<
u are 1 horny guy.Originally posted by ipjh79:the first part is true.....the second part is true until the mastuebating .....we did not masturbate together......the third part is imganition.....the see her try bra is also true
it was my fantasy, how can SibeiSuayKia be the ling gal? Reject fake goods, Buy Only Original!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:um.
Dear diary,
i was this ling gal....i thought he like my boobs..oh ya.. he did..
im was totally naked but i didn't strip down my under-wear...
i still have a dlck hanging..i was actually asking watah to give me a good bj..
fu**!