wt.f whose ur teacher?Originally posted by ipjh79:this is a fantasy
.....yesterday,during maths class, the teacher never come to school.....got 1 very chio relief teacher come to take over....she was wearing tube top and miniskirts......then got 1 very chio girl sitting beside me.....her name is joan....her skirt is 6 cm above her knees....and she never wear bra to school....i can see her nipples thu the holes the button hole.....i tried to touch her and she stared at me and said to me...want touch later after school i go ur house let u touch....then the teacher was walking past my seat....i asked the teacher some questions and she bent down to scribble on my paper...i could see her nipple prints...i asked the teacher to come to my house after school for sex...she agreed....then after school...the three of us went to my house and had sex....they took turns sucking my dick and letting me f.uck them...i had a great time with them and i was fingering the two of them when the teacher suddenly took out a vibrator and put it into her p.ussy and i had put my didi in too.....so shiok....then joan let me lick her all over.....the teacher also begged me to screw her and lick her...i did...after the great sex, they both confessed that they were virgins and i had taken it away from them....
this is a fantasy
i got fantasies about my teachers and classmates better than u....u r a shemale...u are bloddy iratating.....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wt.f whose ur teacher?
omg how could you have such kind of evil fantasies on them
OMG...
Wow...Originally posted by ipjh79:this is a fantasy
.....yesterday,during maths class, the teacher never come to school.....got 1 very chio relief teacher come to take over....she was wearing tube top and miniskirts......then got 1 very chio girl sitting beside me.....her name is joan....her skirt is 6 cm above her knees....and she never wear bra to school....i can see her nipples thu the holes the button hole.....i tried to touch her and she stared at me and said to me...want touch later after school i go ur house let u touch....then the teacher was walking past my seat....i asked the teacher some questions and she bent down to scribble on my paper...i could see her nipple prints...i asked the teacher to come to my house after school for sex...she agreed....then after school...the three of us went to my house and had sex....they took turns sucking my dick and letting me f.uck them...i had a great time with them and i was fingering the two of them when the teacher suddenly took out a vibrator and put it into her p.ussy and i had put my didi in too.....so shiok....then joan let me lick her all over.....the teacher also begged me to screw her and lick her...i did...after the great sex, they both confessed that they were virgins and i had taken it away from them....
this is a fantasy
this is 1 hell of a ridiculous story..but could have been betterOriginally posted by watah:when i was studying in coll, my class has this pretty eurasion. let me describe of her abit, she's not very tall, ard 155cm, but body is quite good, slim with firm boobs, fair as well. i always like to look at her in the class, she's really attractive, well she's sexy, she knows that so she always wear revealing clothes.
one afternoon i saw her eating alone at food court, so i went to say hi to her, then she said come sit here la. so i sat down and started to talk to her. she's quite nice to talk to, her english is very chim, haha not like mine. we exchanged phone numbers, so we can always keep in touch. her chest is so fair, i sometimes will bio her chest when she's not paying attention. it made me steam.
at night we will use msn to chat. in the msn she will talk alot more, more enjoy. i like to talk to her, coz she's understanding, she seems to understand ppl very well and i log the converstation so that i can read back her every word. i kind of like her but she's so pretty so got alot of guys wooing her, but she want to be alone and she focus on degree first.
one day, i bought webcam and installed it to my pc. at night, as usual we were chatting in msn, then i told her i have bought new webcam, she asked me to turn it on, and she can see me i also can see her in webcam. so i turned it on and i saw her! haha, it was fun to chat and can see her face. wait... she was wearing her sportbra, wow... i was so steam oredi... then she told me she always wear like this at home, and count myself luckly coz she said i was the only one in the class saw her wearing like this.
i got horny oredi... so i started xxx topics... i told her her body is nice, so wanted to know what size she wearing. she told me its 32B, then she teased me and told me her boobs are firm and fair nipples are very protuding... i was so hard oredi... she said she is a bit high and asked me whether my dick has erected... i told her my dick was very hard, then she said she want to see... since that she dun mind so i adjusted the webcam so that she can see my lower body too... i was wearing my boxer only, so i pulled it off and she said she saw it! i was a bit pai seh... i used my hand to play with my dick to make her horny. then she did a blowjob pose haha like she was doing that for me...
she told me this is her first time seeing guy strip for her in webcam, and she was horny so she want to do something very daring... she slowly removed her shorts... and showed me her cute white panty... she pulled down the panty a bit and i can see her pubic hair, then she came nearer to the webcam and squeezed her boobs... i asked her to take off her sportbra, she turned ard... then took off her sportbra... i was so excited oredi... when she turn ard i can get to see her (O)(O) oredi... then she used her hands to cover her 2 nipples and turned ard... she made me so horny... she asked me to keep teasing her with words and my dick... her hands let go her boobs... and i saw her barenaked boobs! man my sperm want to come out oredi...
i never thought i was so lucky... i can see her topless, it has been my dream... i masturbated in front of the pc, and she enjoyed the whole show... after few minutes i too high oredi so i shoot out oredi... while i was wiping my dick with tissue... she said she had saved the whole show of mine and she will send to everyone in the coll! i got a shock! then she suddenly log off oredi. walao eh cham liao la... i called her and her hp not active... what should i do??? i didn't sleep for the whole night...
the next day when i entered the coll, i saw many gals looking at me in a weird way... i sensed something is not right... then one of my classmate shouted: "wow! nice show man!" sheet! she had broadcasted it to the whole coll?! die la this time... i was so embarrased at that moment, then i saw her coming to my way and she said: April Fool~
from here onwards i knew it was fakeOriginally posted by ipjh79:i steam and it 'touched'her....