so expensive ah got cheaper one anotOriginally posted by ditzy:SGD$22.00.
Go doctor, take blood test one, more accurate, more $$$ also. PTKs not as cheep as what you see on TV and movie shows loh.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:so expensive ah got cheaper one anot
ya lor condom break wat and cum inside lor now she scaredOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:GCT, you make gal pregnant?
so old still performing !
nice to know that our govt is doing something themselves to make use of the tax cuts and cpf benefits
Can't help you on this one, but can tell you its in excess of a few hundreds.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:abortion how much ah i still studying leh
wa heng ah like that i still can pay but my gf like kids leh but i don't like.wat 2 do?Originally posted by ditzy:Can't help you on this one, but can tell you its in excess of a few hundreds.
Erm, that is out of my scope, you're on your own here pal.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:wa heng ah like that i still can pay but my gf like kids leh but i don't like.wat 2 do?
go see doctor la ...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:how much is one pregnancy test kit??![]()
$22 cheap lor.....Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:so expensive ah got cheaper one anot
aiyo, u still in the mood to bargain for such stuff?? in the given situation, i would have freaked out....Originally posted by Demolition:$22 cheap lor.....
I bought a dozen at $35 each, and the salesgirls refuse to give any discount even I bought so many![]()
To me is nothing wrong in buying such stuff lor...is legal mah...no need to be "pei seh"Originally posted by KeN3:aiyo, u still in the mood to bargain for such stuff?? in the given situation, i would have freaked out....
ur really in deep shlt...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she missed her period for 1 week liao i ask her 2 go see doc she refused i say test kit she also refused i realli angry she say she scaredshe also scared pregnant her father super fierce type
wat should i do to ask her go testedsomemore she my classmate we see each other almost everyday
poly 2nd yearOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ur really in deep shlt...
u still in secondary school?
good luck to you