aiya couple wat somemore she pretty i how to tahan also gt sex drive watOriginally posted by ditzy:Don't fark, nothing to scared, nothing to worry, nothing to buy, nothing to fear.
later she come my house i ask her to do the pregnancy test hopefully negativeOriginally posted by ditzy:No offence, but if I go to school everyday and see the person I screwed with. I don't feel good either.
Don't worry lah.....miss period for 2 or 3 weeks doesn't mean pregnant.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she missed her period for 1 week liao i ask her 2 go see doc she refused i say test kit she also refused i realli angry she say she scaredshe also scared pregnant her father super fierce type
wat should i do to ask her go testedsomemore she my classmate we see each other almost everyday
but if you a shoot inside then period late i think very likely i oso beri scaredOriginally posted by Demolition:Don't worry lah.....miss period for 2 or 3 weeks doesn't mean pregnant.
Sometime gals got stress also period delay. Very common.
Go family doctor to checkup and the doctor will give a jap and some medicine to consume and the period will come. Your gf can use the test kit also.
Yes, I agree that cum inside there is definitely a chance of her getting pregnant. But that is not 100% ok. It is not that easy to get pregnant also.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:but if you a shoot inside then period late i think very likely i oso beri scared
Ok I tell u part of it and see if really kena pregnant ok
When having,i always wear a condom and shoot inside her one but the last time,the condom break and i don't noe so i oso shoot inside like last everytime i do.when i take out from her then i found condom break and i just cum inside her.so you say what are my chances?
thanks 4 yr advice broOriginally posted by Demolition:Yes, I agree that cum inside there is definitely a chance of her getting pregnant. But that is not 100% ok. It is not that easy to get pregnant also.
So what is done cannot be undone, u cannot reverse the process right?
Worry so much also no use. Keep a clear mind on what to do next.
So, now is to put your mistake behind and focus on what to do next.
THE CORRECTION
1) The best is to see a family doctor. Really nothing to feel "pei Seh".
2) If your gf don't want to see a family doctor, use the tester kit.
3) If it is negative, ask your gf to see a family doctor to make her period come.
4) If the test is positive, than decide to keep it or abortion.
It is that simple
jus pray hard dat u r not so "lucky" & strike 4D lor...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:written on a condom
Guarenteed to work 99.99%, without fail ,
should the other 0.01% happen , Happy Father's Day!
oh.. in addition to that..Originally posted by DarrenWong:pregnancy test kit ard $20
abortion ard $450 not inclusive of 1st time consultation and medication. just get $600 ready shld be enuff
so many times you do and only 1 time miss and you tio hor you better go buy 4DOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:but if you a shoot inside then period late i think very likely i oso beri scared
Ok I tell u part of it and see if really kena pregnant ok
When having,i always wear a condom and shoot inside her one but the last time,the condom break and i don't noe so i oso shoot inside like last everytime i do.when i take out from her then i found condom break and i just cum inside her.so you say what are my chances?