idon't want to raise a child when i can't afford and i also don't like children at all noisy and very expensive to have children in sg.Originally posted by FireIce:no abortion
be responsible
we use up the 2 PTK liao same results and she only cry here cry there like very KPKB make me more angryOriginally posted by ditzy:No, theres still a possibility of a false positive. Thats why PTKs usually comes in packs of 2. I advise your gf to test again, and this time follow as close to the instructions the PTK gives. Your last resort is the doctor who will do a blood test to see if there is indeed a significant amount of hormone present in the blood.
we both 19 onli how to tell later my parents kill me so just want to keep everything under table and forget the whole matter after the abortionOriginally posted by FireIce:want to song but no want be responsible????
have u told each other's parents?
they can help
pls dun kill an innocent life bcos of ur folly
NB...Its a baby ok.She thinks she has it in her body.Do you know how SERIOUS that is?Of course she'll be emotionally distraught. You,of all people shd be more understanding.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we use up the 2 PTK liao same results and she only cry here cry there like very KPKB make me more angry
u think really can forget the whole matter after the abortion?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:we both 19 onli how to tell later my parents kill me so just want to keep everything under table and forget the whole matter after the abortion
Tats what my friend did after her gf kena shotgun, force to sign on to support the child...Originally posted by Gary84:pls be responsible....
u can sign on if u are still in poly...
den u can afford liao
i don't wan a kid even in future because i don't want a burden on me btw how you know i in poly are you one of my freinds who gave me advise in school this morning\?Originally posted by Gary84:pls be responsible....
u can sign on if u are still in poly...
den u can afford liao
if i were u, i will just tell my frens to fcuk off...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Pls advise me wat to do i turn to my friend they tell me to ditch her and find another girl to play wif no need so serious one but cannot ditch lah i really love her like mad
i agreeOriginally posted by FireIce:since u kids can't handle it, then tell ur parents and her parents and see wat they have to say
whack u u oso must accept
f uck youOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Early this afternoon after I made my GF tested and it's positive now we are both lost.She now only know how to cry cry cry made me more heat up.Tomorrow going to see doc to test if she really pregnant if really pregnant,my gf and i decided to give up the child and go for abortion.Now very lost..............................................................................![]()
paiseh... I dunno u...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i don't wan a kid even in future because i don't want a burden on me btw how you know i in poly are you one of my freinds who gave me advise in school this morning\?
parents ah i not on good terms wif them even if i take drugs they oso don't care wan they oso not fit to be parents dunno why give birth to meOriginally posted by elawee:i agree
since u guys THINK you are old enuff to have sex
then u should oso be ADULT enuff to accept the responsibilities tat come with it
cannot handle rite...tell ur parents
rather be a murderer than to kena whack ah
unless u have brutes for parents, otherwise it is their grandchild they will surely help one