i am not worry abt the having problem having kids in future becoz me no wan kids at all so now my head going big big liao and you noe my heartbeat now is super fast going to burst a blood vessel anytimeOriginally posted by sg1987:please... keep this baby... you already got what you want from your GF so it is time to be responsible... If you abort it, you might regret it and your GF will have problem giving birth in the future... two life is at your hand.. so please think twice. 19 years old is already old enough to make mature thinking and to look after a family.. your gf trust you then will make love with you.. please don't make her trust go wasted and please don't kill a human life who is eager to look at this world.. thanks! hope you take your time and think.. I advise you to look for your parent and ask for marriage.. my friend already marry at my age, 17 years old and both agreed.. let alone 19 years old...
U made ppl pregnant and now want ur gf to go to abort the baby just bcos u dun wan it.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:if my parents noe they confirm force me to marry her tat's 4 sure and also they will disapproved the abortion one then who will carry my burden if i gt kid so early but i marry her later in life but no so soon maybe ten yrs later but confirm marry unless she change her mind
how long can people look after the baby 4 u after sometime they also KPKB say no money why have child all these,.Originally posted by dotaro:sigh....
go see doctor 1st,
i think u still not mature enuf to have a kid, cos u not mature enuf to handle sexual matters, you made yr gf pregnant and you say she KPKB?
KNN.....
you dun love her you pirck! If you love her you will have tot of the consequences when you "song" with her...
abortion seems to be an option.....
but tok to parents 1st...initially sure earthquake, but if you as a guy maintained that u want to keep the child, i belief either side parents will be willing to help look after the baby....
then u must ask yr gf 1st, if yr gf wants to keep baby, then respect her decison and support her.
Thinking that kids are noisy and expensive, then dun want to give birth, then wat did yr parents tot when yr mom carrying you in her womb not too long ago? If she think like you, they would have aborted you and yr gf will not have to suffer this psychological trauma.....![]()
i noe it's a life but don't have sex how to survived sure gt misfire one but i think abortion the little kid inside oso don't noe wat is pain riteOriginally posted by shaunlaw:U made ppl pregnant and now want ur gf to go to abort the baby just bcos u dun wan it.
U have nvr spare a tot for her? If u dun wan a child, then y do it in the 1st place? Its a life we are toking abt here.
Be a responsible guy. All the reasons u give are just excuses cos u dun wan to make the effort.
If u dun wan it then y did u do it in the 1st place? Where is ur sens of responsibility towards ur gf and the child?? U ask ppl to respect u but do u respect others? Do u respect the child whos unborn??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:how long can people look after the baby 4 u after sometime they also KPKB say no money why have child all these,.
but if gf really want to keep the baby i bo pian have to be cruel already but i do hope she respect my decision too that i don't wish to have kids at all
If u wan to do it then be responsible. Gf is for u to love not for u to have sex with to survive!! Wheres ur precaution and family planning?? U keep saying dun wan kids dun wan kids but how come u nvr take precaution??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i noe it's a life but don't have sex how to survived sure gt misfire one but i think abortion the little kid inside oso don't noe wat is pain rite
accidents happens anyway tomorrow go see doc and tell you all the restOriginally posted by shaunlaw:If u wan to do it then be responsible. Gf is for u to love not for u to have sex with to survive!! Wheres ur precaution and family planning?? U keep saying dun wan kids dun wan kids but how come u nvr take precaution??
If u think abortion the child duno, u are wrong. The child noes. If u think everything can be solved by duno, think again. Wat u do to ur child will come back to u eventually!
She cried bcos u are not willing to be responsible. She cried cos she noes she doenst want to kill an innocent life.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i am stuck in the middle tat's why me here to look for support and answer but why all yr advise is keep the baby somemore i willing to pay for the abortion she still cry here cry there FARK
i resposible ok i did not hit and run i pay for the abortion afterall not like i ditch her after playing riteOriginally posted by shaunlaw:She cried bcos u are not willing to be responsible. She cried cos she noes she doenst want to kill an innocent life.
Be a man, be responsible. If u wan support then be responsible. No one is going to support an irresponsible person.
Let's see if u can dont think so much. I would guess ur gf haven calm down.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:accidents happens anyway tomorrow go see doc and tell you all the rest
now i don't want to think so much going to call her now hope she calm down already
wad the hell... if u are like tt, why did u have sex with her? didnt u forsee such consequences? if u cant handle it, why have sex with her? now u made her pregnant, u wan her to go for abortion? u just shoot and let her go thru all tt pain? not just physical pain u noe? mental and emotional too... i've watched a video on abortion..man... if u;re the lady going thru it, u wont wanna do it... it;s so fucking cruel.... put in all the equipments and dig and kill the baby just like tt.... den the lady will go thru depression.. she may not be able to give birth in future... have u tot of all these? how irresponsible of u...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:idon't want to raise a child when i can't afford and i also don't like children at all noisy and very expensive to have children in sg.
later can't afford the kid medical fees all these the kid will blame me....i don't wanna work like mad something like most fathers just for the sake of kids and family..ain't worth it at all..so i talk her through abt abortion after confirm with the doc hope she agreeds to go
Are u responsible for the life u created? Are u responsible for the emotional state ur gf is going thru now? Paying fot abortion is only escaping from the problem and escaping is called responsible?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i resposible ok i did not hit and run i pay for the abortion afterall not like i ditch her after playing rite