Please be clear about the difference between love and lust. What you had is lust.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:these few days being with her, i find that we can't click more and more liao
I am confused again..whenever i wan sex she gave me for sure but i am
sian of her already like that how to get married.i don't have much
reaction even she is naked maybe we really can't click![]()
She is ur gf, not some girl for u to play with. If u duno how to respect people then how u expect people to respect u?? Totally a bastard. I cant wait to see ur retribution.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:cannot say like that it's like that
now it's like i wan sex she will strip and make love with me and comply
with everything i asked her to do during our love making session
even swallow cum all these but i can tell she is not doing all these from the bottom of her heart or love i dunno lah maybe she scared i run away with
another girl
but this is true no matter how hard you love a person the love will also fade in times. somemore not much reaction anymore when see her naked still the same so sian alreadyOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:what's could she be plotting?
I don't quite dare to imagine, but reading through this entire thread should give you quite a rough idea.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:what's could she be plotting?
U are not disgusting. U are beyond disgusting.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i where got disgusting
i didn't play her okOriginally posted by shaunlaw:She is ur gf, not some girl for u to play with. If u duno how to respect people then how u expect people to respect u?? Totally a bastard. I cant wait to see ur retribution.
I dun think u love her at all. U are just out to play with her. Love doenst require a person to be seen naked. U are just escaping from reality and responsibility.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:but this is true no matter how hard you love a person the love will also fade in times. somemore not much reaction anymore when see her naked still the same so sian already
Then y did u get sick of her?? U are treating her as some prostitude eh? U are saying she worse than a prostitude. Wat a guy. Totally bastard!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i didn't play her ok
one of the reasons why i want to break up
because even i can have sex with her
i rather not have sex with her and join my friends to
geylang to have sex with prositude rather than having sex with her
i never give her money after sex wat so how can say she worse that prositude assholeOriginally posted by shaunlaw:Then y did u get sick of her?? U are treating her as some prostitude eh? U are saying she worse than a prostitude. Wat a guy. Totally bastard!
i hope ur dick rots!!!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i rather not have sex with her and join my friends to
I did not said it, u said it. I was just quoting ur words. Want me to quote ur words again?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i never give her money after sex wat so how can say she worse that prositude asshole
OMG!Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i never give her money after sex wat so how can say she worse that prositude asshole
Money doesn't talk, money don't have brains, money don't have heart, money doesn't solve the problem you're in now at all.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i never give her money after sex wat so how can say she worse that prositude asshole
she don't even know how to really satisfy a manOriginally posted by shaunlaw:I did not said it, u said it. I was just quoting ur words. Want me to quote ur words again?
i didn't play her okTo : GCT
one of the reasons why i want to break up
because even i can have sex with her
i rather not have sex with her and join my friends to
do i need to pay when i have sex with my own gf idiotOriginally posted by FireIce:OMG!
worse!
u dun even pay~!!!
do u treat her like one???Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:do i need to pay when i have sex with my own gf idiot
rape how can that be rape i will tell the judge she took off my pants and have sex with me on her own free will not rape okOriginally posted by Masayuki:To : GCT
You dare to say all this about a girl who has given you her all!
I don't even think you have a heart at all.
Some married couples wait for years for a baby but you want to get rid of both mother and child and hope that some other guy that loves your girlfriend take the blame for you.
If her parents do send her to a girl's home or something for BPC(Beyond Parental Control). You will be implicated as well. The social worker and police will look you up and by that time, let's see if you still have the mood to continue schooling.
If your gf's parents insist that she crys rape, you are in for a whole lot of deep shit as well.
As a part-time counsellor, i advice to you is to own up to the girl's parents and try to resolve the situation, the baby is innocent and can be given up for adoption.
Make a wrong move and you could get into alot of problems with the parents and ultimately the law. When a rape case is reported, the police will normally take the girl's side, so don't expect to be treated nicely if you are arrested.
Think it over, there is still time. Be a man, face the music bravely.
KNN bastard i fark her like toy or prositude is that your business huh you then bo lang ah assholeOriginally posted by usck:u knn bo lan jiao lah. if u are a asshole that ditch gf after pregant then ur parents also bo yong( bo cb bo lan jiao) to have a son like u
u got no right to say mi becoz u bo yong![]()
Then she tell the judge you abuse her trust. Leave her when she most needed you. Who the judge sympathise with? I dunno.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:rape how can that be rape i will tell the judge she took off my pants and have sex with me on her own free will not rape ok
I think the judge will trust and listen to her words more. Someone toldu b4 nvr play with a girl and yet u stil refuse to realise it. DUn u noe that girls words are more dangerous than a guys?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:rape how can that be rape i will tell the judge she took off my pants and have sex with me on her own free will not rape ok
i know the law too never have BJ alone or else will be chargedOriginally posted by ditzy:Then she tell the judge you abuse her trust. Leave her when she most needed you. Who the judge sympathise with? I dunno.