yes why?Originally posted by ditzy:Ur gf name is mavis?
Ah ah ah. Nvr play with a girl. U duno how evil they can get. Haven u learn from the advices???Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:Rape pls lah she do it so willingly on the bed how can say that's rape
yes alike but we don't click after allOriginally posted by FireIce:mavis and travis
so nice
a couple's name so alike......
Even if u do so it wont heal her.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:I intro another bf to her lor
You want me to find for you the page within this thread you said you love her so much?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:yes alike but we don't click after all
she won't do that but after i tell her i won't sleep with her anymore so accidents like this won't happenOriginally posted by ditzy:Got one case, guy slept with gf, next morning, guy still asleep, wake up, find his kuku bird got sliced off and placed on the bedside table.
you think bf, gf, relationships is what? Easy come, easy go?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:I intro another bf to her lor
wah lao.. eat finish now wanna siam responsibilty.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:how can i marry a girl i don't love anymore if force to married also no use only make me more hate her only.
She keep sms me to tell me how much she needed me and how much she love me and willing to do anything for me
that really makes me hard to tell her mavis let's break up
Its not accident, its intentional.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she won't do that but after i tell her i won't sleep with her anymore so accidents like this won't happen
i don't know lahOriginally posted by FireIce:does she look like a used cd player that u dun want liao u think u can bring to ca$h converter$ to lehlong?
nice one ditzy.Originally posted by ditzy:Its not accident, its intentional.

cannot say like that it's like thatOriginally posted by `wAwA`:wah lao.. eat finish now wanna siam responsibilty.
she everytime willing till u sian liao isit? see her naked also no response liao ar?
that's all psychological problem lor. its due to the fact tt u are gonna be tied down, with a term call 'father' therefore u wanna get away from such heavy responsibility!
i think you two should seek a parenting counsellor or something. things cant go on like it is right now. sooner or later, her tummy is growing bigger, and ya appetite for her losing and losing. to think that are now getting SICK of her.
that's so mean of you. pregnant liao den wanna zhao. wanna siam.
u 2 shd see some professional counsellor and talk about your problems.
that disgusting and so eerieOriginally posted by FireIce:bao ying.........
BAO YING!!!
ni hui you bao ying de!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
muehahahaahhahahahah
where got as disgusting as u.........Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:that disgusting and so eerie
i where got disgustingOriginally posted by FireIce:where got as disgusting as u.........
Because she is slowly plotting, plotting, plotting what to do, if you ever try any stunts with her ever again.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:cannot say like that it's like that
now it's like i wan sex she will strip and make love with me and comply
with everything i asked her to do during our love making session
even swallow cum all these but i can tell she is not doing all these from the bottom of her heart or love i dunno lah maybe she scared i run away with
another girl
I think u will like to buy a vowel dun u?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:yes alike but we don't click after all
what's could she be plotting?Originally posted by ditzy:Because she is slowly plotting, plotting, plotting what to do, if you ever try any stunts with her ever again.