oh...Originally posted by Nolvadex:my wife and I are clean.My kids saw a syringe on the streets and bring it home and start poking the 9 other kids and the syringe belongs to a aids patient.Why didn't he poke me and my wife?Because we were having sex in the jungle
Originally posted by FireIce:ahahaahhahaha
aids dun spread thru syringes
even if they have been used by aids-carrier
when the blood on syringe exposed to air....wateber aids virus die liao lah......
Phew managed to sneak into a cyber cafe and log in.the syringe is armed with a big and sharp needle with blood in it.My kid started poke here and there that's why all 10 kids became members of aids clubOriginally posted by FireIce:ahahaahhahaha
aids dun spread thru syringes
even if they have been used by aids-carrier
when the blood on syringe exposed to air....wateber aids virus die liao lah......
actually from 5 cents and 1 cents to my family in india is a little out of topic but just bring entertainment to you all.Originally posted by dibilo:hahahahaha wah biangz.. this thread is so funni... but 1 thing dude..the title "Most of us encounter this" isnt approriate.. no one encounters most of what you said here
I guess it's some indian guy wannabe. But hey, i think he's funny.Originally posted by MeoW_MeoW:who is this joker?![]()
To be perfectly honest, he reminds me of a former forumite from Spain... Could it be?Originally posted by SumOne:I guess it's some indian guy wannabe. But hey, i think he's funny.
y didn't he poke u ? he should have.Originally posted by Nolvadex:my wife and I are clean.My kids saw a syringe on the streets and bring it home and start poking the 9 other kids and the syringe belongs to a aids patient.Why didn't he poke me and my wife?Because we were having sex in the jungle
hahahaaOriginally posted by chunyong:![]()
surprised he still got access to internet ?!
then u still got time to surf, why not spend the time to get a nite time jobOriginally posted by Nolvadex:it's free because it's in a CC centre
selling yr asshOle!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:then u still got time to surf, why not spend the time to get a nite time job![]()