Originally posted by FireIce:precisely!!!
$300 bery good liao ok
cos the same specs i go sim lim do DIY oso this price nia
$300 bery good liao ok
Originally posted by ditzy:If you can sell that thing for more than SGD$670, I gotta hand it to you.![]()
this guy think his precious mus go for $700Originally posted by tankaloy:Hi
$320.00 i take...Chin Chye for my daughter...
Tanx
my budget low la... no bonus tis year, business poor.. dotterr need computer..tats why wan to buy at $320.00 the most.. self assemble expensive, fren told me around 900 to 1k. u can help??Originally posted by FireIce:this guy think his precious mus go for $700
u relli need a system for ur dotter?
i can help u assemble one......
wats ur budget?
for ur dotter nia no need so expensive one lah.....Originally posted by tankaloy:my budget low la... no bonus tis year, business poor.. dotterr need computer..tats why wan to buy at $320.00 the most.. self assemble expensive, fren told me around 900 to 1k. u can help??
thanks
tank
Originally posted by ditzy:I'm not good enough to sell that for that price.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think he can keep it and give it as Xmas gift for THIS YEAR
Originally posted by FireIce:this guy think his precious mus go for $700
u relli need a system for ur dotter?
i can help u assemble one......
wats ur budget?
heh, just now who said $300 can buy a same spec as my Compag PC in Sim Lim, now you need $500-600, are you a CHEATER?Originally posted by FireIce:for ur dotter nia no need so expensive one lah.....
but if u want it to last for a few yrs, probably jus need to spend $500-$600 for a reasonable system for home use (with specs much better than the above hp compaq one).....monitor, keyboard included.....
u can go sim lim to look look.....dun have to buy but jus collect the latest price list and haf a rough idea of wat u need and how much u are prepared to spend......
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, ur dotter can study with jus the monitor rite?
this is wat the seller above thinks
did you get it for free?Originally posted by starmushroom:FireIce can study with jus the monitor!
Because this aunty think $300 are very big!
I believe that its a 1 year deal. But still its too much to ask for such a low end skeletal pc.Originally posted by RaTtY81:maxonline 3000 deal... free with subscription to mol 3000. every month $80 i think...
$300 bery good liao ok
Originally posted by mistyblue:The thing is that I pay 700 and If I rip it apart and sell it in pieces, it does not even come back 700. If you want to do business, be honest.