130...cash on the spotOriginally posted by ceecookie:$120 ???
BTW i can only buy on CNY leh........the money from angpao leh......can?
wtf... withdraw from bidOriginally posted by ceecookie:$300...............
paid on CNY
300$?Originally posted by ceecookie:$300...............
paid on CNY
chinese new yearOriginally posted by SerialBox:300$?
Whats CNY??
its outer casing is plasticOriginally posted by ceecookie:is it made of metal??? i dun want plastic one...
if its plastic then i withdraw........i want the gun to be the same quality as the gun. that means i want the gun to be in metal instead of plastic.......Originally posted by SerialBox:300$?
Whats CNY??
ok....but can u paint the orange spot to black?........and can assemble for me???? i pay a little more for both to b done...then can scare my frensOriginally posted by SerialBox:its outer casing is plastic
BUT!!! the internal stuff like the barrel
and firing pin is all pure metal
u can feel the weight when u handle it
Originally posted by ceecookie:wah 120 soo low....
if its plastic then i withdraw........i want the gun to be the [b]same quality as the gun. that means i want the gun to be in metal instead of plastic.......
oh 300 too much 120 can???[/b]
130Originally posted by SerialBox:wah 120 soo low....
this gun can fire pallets at 250fps
140, instant cashOriginally posted by ceecookie:$$$$140
pay at CNY?
excuse me,Originally posted by ceecookie:but at the web page it say 25 dollars then here 4 times the amt...
withdraw from bid...anyway... is sniper rifle available?Originally posted by ceecookie:200
CNY pay.......
i try to ask my parent for a loan first top pay u.....
GOING ONCE!!Originally posted by ceecookie:$200
CNY pay.......
i try to ask my parent for a loan first to pay u.....
withdrawn liao lahOriginally posted by ceecookie:cstalin what is the max amt u bidding???