wah... how can like tat oneOriginally posted by ceecookie:can reduce to 180 anot???
then if u delver to my place and assemble for me then $200?
if not cstalin withraw then i can bid $150?
if assemble and deliver can 220$???Originally posted by ceecookie:can reduce to 180 anot???
$200 plz........Originally posted by SerialBox:if assemble and deliver can 220$???
cause assemble hard lehzz...
i will include the manual for u...
sure or not 50 meter plus accurate?Originally posted by SerialBox:wah 120 soo low....
this gun can fire pallets at 250fps
and somore accurate until 50m+
i tried ready lar...Originally posted by zaxis:sure or not 50 meter plus accurate?
then can sell to NCC (national Cadet Corp) they only do 25 meter range, but they use 5.56 ball round live ammo
accept above then 150$ onliOriginally posted by ctstalin:$100
bye byeOriginally posted by SerialBox:150 above considered sold...
u sure they fire only 25m??? When I was in NCC 7 yrs ago, I had already fire 300m.Originally posted by zaxis:sure or not 50 meter plus accurate?
then can sell to NCC (national Cadet Corp) they only do 25 meter range, but they use 5.56 ball round live ammo
yar lor...Originally posted by chunyong:careful, maybe the fella buying is a PO then after u show the gun he tan-kup u and raid ur premises....dats almost confirmed.
Originally posted by ceecookie:FYI, a rifle is not made of metal....the hand guard is not too...the butt stock oso not....dun tink u can find a replica of a rifle tat has the same material n spec of a genuine rifle
if its plastic then i withdraw........i want the gun to be the [b]same quality as the gun. that means i want the gun to be in metal instead of plastic.......
oh 300 too much 120 can???[/b]
and the last part he canceled the dealOriginally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Wah ceecookie you sibeh lame leh...
<
$300.
After that, $300 to much, $120 can?
$140.
$200.
After that, can reduce to 180 anot???
>
Where got jack up the price, after no one wants it you reduce the price de? Do you know how bidding works?