Originally posted by limzhihao89:Hey
u r e d500 buyer rite?? ha... ya... now using d600... butta use w900 not comfortable... den got deposit , non-refundable... no choice but to sell
sell him lah. Maybe he stupid stupid buy for 2000.Originally posted by limzhihao89:shhh... don tell hocklez bout tis thread... he despo for w900i... ha
Not necessarily ba.Originally posted by limzhihao89:shade...
Black trade in is $830...
white trade in is $900
ha... white is better
quite true... but its personal preference... some say white is nice.... some say balck... haha.. anyway.. sony phones quite nice... but i don like e sizeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Not necessarily ba.
Cos maybe stocks for white ones are low and they would probably figured majority of users would prefer oh sek over bak sek.![]()
lol? His pay so high? He work at gaylang there ah?Originally posted by limzhihao89:if hocklez can offer $800 i happy for him liao...
ya... he work 1mth equals to 10 w900i liao
Still ex leh...hmm...I see how first. This year harvest not that high .Originally posted by limzhihao89:shade
u wan black izzit??? $990 for e black for u.... how is it??
Yeh, really down to personal preference. Usually black is a safe colour.. can't go wrong in office or at function. White ones, gotta take good care of it's physical aspects.Originally posted by limzhihao89:quite true... but its personal preference... some say white is nice.... some say balck... haha.. anyway.. sony phones quite nice... but i don like e size
quite hard... since t610... SE phones all like coffin de...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, really down to personal preference. Usually black is a safe colour.. can't go wrong in office or at function. White ones, gotta take good care of it's physical aspects.
It's size looked uhkay in print but when I saw it personally.. wah liew... diappointed in the size. Hope they sort the size out with next release (after W810).![]()
hey... can keep hocklez out of this thread ma??? hahaOriginally posted by shade343:So fast change handphone again?