I'm quite happy with their candybar & swivel design but they really need to work on the keypad thingy. I still find the keypad on my W800i kinda hard to press.Originally posted by limzhihao89:quite hard... since t610... SE phones all like coffin de...
The layout of the keypad is good and decent for the fingers but kinda hard to press down esp when it comes to SMS.Originally posted by limzhihao89:w800... hmm... quite nice for e keypad... e top row is e main concern for k750i...
ur phone keypad too filmsy and type msg got all those (tic-tac noise)???
No worries, I feel your set is a good buy. It's a white set afterall.. may take slightly longer time to get a deal thru.Originally posted by limzhihao89:is it??? hmmm
ha.. didnt use w800 afterall... hah...
so sian... no buyer de...
$1000 u will have one...Originally posted by Hocklez:diaooo, this is a free world leh, come on... freedom of speech, freedom of anything!!!~~~
sian... i wan w900i...............................................................
*tempted to get one to fling around with*
no money....
Familiar with what?Originally posted by limzhihao89:thank u ndmmxiaomayi
xiaomayi veri familiar
how soon is soon?Originally posted by limzhihao89:HEY shade...
yes... w810i on sale soon... heard its $800 plus

I cant wait anymore le. If this phone wont come out at the end of march, I'll buy w900iOriginally posted by alexkusu:![]()
no budget, but restricted time. If u can get it in 2 weeks, then I buy frm u
Most likely 688 lor. Xian...SE phones resale value not good leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:out but not available by end of march right? pricing also havent even set yet![]()
around S$800 ish... SE boss told me. They priced according to competition ma...wthOriginally posted by shade343:Most likely 688 lor. Xian...SE phones resale value not good leh.
wad do u mean?????????Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Winamp got it's own format????