but dont say i never warn you: dits got lousy damage after lv70. their savage blow never get upgraded at third job. Assaulter is not any better than sb. thieves is area attack.Originally posted by OasisBlue:dats y i look forward to dat day...but sigh cant...i dunnoe wad to train on...and kinda bored n envy to see ppl rich n powerful lol...
actually aquila not bad la. the market rate is cheaper than in bootes except for scrolls. You should easily buy back your weapon with some help.Originally posted by OasisBlue:Sad.. i m in aquila haha...but i like bandit... its cool lol...and although ppl says sin waste money but save later on...i still think sin is a waste lol...i like thief...cool...
is that supposed to be alot?Originally posted by shinta:when my ebi reach 35... i will have at least 1m
i have 4m now i think..
Yea... i say some when i was delivering my claw scroll to the buyer...she was busy training n ask me to deliver...lucky i have bit of ds lol...some were shock to see me..they go f6 o.0 lol...i doubt its easy...i not gd at earning mesos...Originally posted by Gasfene:actually aquila not bad la. the market rate is cheaper than in bootes except for scrolls. You should easily buy back your weapon with some help.
You should get some bits of dark sight too. Can watch high lv in action.
How much money u have to drop to get 1 million...?Originally posted by Gasfene:but dont say i never warn you: dits got lousy damage after lv70. their savage blow never get upgraded at third job. Assaulter is not any better than sb. thieves is area attack.
Only good thing for them is mesoes guard(received 50% damage nia) and mesoes explosion (1million damage).
what server are you in? if bootes we can help
I still prefer aquilaOriginally posted by freedom4ever:come to bootes and train a new char lah.
you get help over here and also ppl to train together with u.
hmmzOriginally posted by stellazio:is that supposed to be alot?![]()
wad u buy..scroll ar?i got bow scroll 60 and 10% so sian..nobody to sell to or give..Originally posted by shinta:hmmz
quite... considerin hw i just splurged all my meso 50% ago..
to threadstarter:
ur skills like a bit screwed leh..
it's much better for u to restart...
41 nia..
i restart my main at 47..
yea on pots...Originally posted by stellazio:wad u buy..scroll ar?i got bow scroll 60 and 10% so sian..nobody to sell to or give..
dun tell me u splurge all ur money on pots again..
wah.i buy 500 white pot,500 pure water very zeng liao..u buy so much..Originally posted by shinta:yea on pots...
buy 1 shot.. anybody need... i can just transfer to them liddat.. ahahahaha
nice mah
i buy in bulk from jane
can one lar...Originally posted by OasisBlue:I wish i can catch up with de new stuff in maple..its just too hard lol...i noe my acc is bit screwed but now i cant even train my acc from 41onwards...i dun think i have de mood to restart...
i buy... 1 inv full of pure waterOriginally posted by stellazio:wah.i buy 500 white pot,500 pure water very zeng liao..u buy so much..![]()
lol...sb needs 27 mp ...dats alot...doublestab lesser lol..Originally posted by stellazio:i heard sins damage got nerfed.duno true anot..
banditsins hor,i still max doublestab,cuz next time sb not enuff to kill,can use ds..![]()
stand and regen lor so easyOriginally posted by OasisBlue:I dun have $$ to buy pots lol...double stab is so useless to me..m so erm shinta why din u create a sin instead of bandit?