Now... I'm selling my extra pairs.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lolx...few years ago...everyone was so mad about this dolls...now?![]()
It's different category, not the same wat...Originally posted by mhcampboy:later FireIce will come in and close this thread and will ask u to consolidate ur thread...
so that makes you even more evil by getting extras instead of giving others a chance to purchase one oso...Originally posted by chnl99:Now... I'm selling my extra pairs.
Must understand, alot of ppl queued but not all can get. Want a pair for your gf?![]()
I'm helping ppl who dun have time to queue to get, so that they can now buy at a great price of S$30 each.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so that makes you even more evil by getting extras instead of giving others a chance to purchase one oso...
tsk~tsk~...![]()
u still put at auctions... i give my small cousin... she dun wan lei...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i put in yahoo auctions, one for $5 also nobody want to buy liao..
u still sell $30 per pair..![]()
That's because selling it at S$5 is a disgrace to itself and it shows that you look down on your own item.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i put in yahoo auctions, one for $5 also nobody want to buy liao..
u still sell $30 per pair..![]()
got paypal...Originally posted by chnl99:That's because selling it at S$5 is a disgrace to itself and it shows that you look down on your own item.
and online auctions requires credit card, and most teenagers dun own credit cards.
paypal also require credit card FYI.Originally posted by mhcampboy:got paypal...![]()
i dun think it's a disgrace?Originally posted by chnl99:That's because selling it at S$5 is a disgrace to itself and it shows that you look down on your own item.
and online auctions requires credit card, and most teenagers dun own credit cards.
FYI, PayPal dun need credit card.Originally posted by chnl99:paypal also require credit card FYI.
can meet up and pay wad...Originally posted by chnl99:That's because selling it at S$5 is a disgrace to itself and it shows that you look down on your own item.
talk cock...you waste their time when they had to queue up only to find out it was sold out due to people like you who gian extra...Originally posted by chnl99:I'm helping ppl who dun have time to queue to get, so that they can now buy at a great price of S$30 each.![]()
What you feel shld be the price reflects the value it has in your heart.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun think it's a disgrace?
i think it's stupid to spend so much on hello kitty.
anyway i put on auctions for my buddy.
buying on auction doesnt require credit cards wor.
seller can decide on payment conditions.
its hello kitty from mcdonalds...how can u compare with LV...or even make tat kind of comparison...Originally posted by chnl99:What you feel shld be the price reflects the value it has in your heart.
Just like there're ppl who thinks ''it's stupid to spend so much on'' louis vutton while there're ppl who thinks it's worth the price.
Don't generalise.
you talk so much, want to buy or not?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:talk cock...you waste their time when they had to queue up only to find out it was sold out due to people like you who gian extra...
$30?think you sell garun guni $3 oso they don't want...
nope...i am just convincing people its dumb to pay so much for something that is worth nothing now...Originally posted by chnl99:you talk so much, want to buy or not?Just like there're ppl who thinks ''it's stupid to spend so much on'' Prada while there're ppl who thinks it's worth the price.
i dun think im generalising or anything?Originally posted by chnl99:What you feel shld be the price reflects the value it has in your heart.
Just like there're ppl who thinks ''it's stupid to spend so much on'' louis vutton while there're ppl who thinks it's worth the price.
Don't generalise.