Why not?Originally posted by mhcampboy:its hello kitty from mcdonalds...how can u compare with LV...or even make tat kind of comparison...
Why not?Originally posted by monoslayer:wah lau! now one pair still dare to sell $30??!!![]()
buay pai seh meh??Originally posted by chnl99:Why not?![]()
can post here if u manage to sell?Originally posted by chnl99:Why not?![]()
hello kitty is classic, and a world-renowned ICON.Originally posted by browniebaobao:LV and Prada are high end branded goods.
Is Hello Kitty branded?
and where are the toys made in? China?
I see no need to convince you.Originally posted by Ito_^:can post here if u manage to sell?
dun cheat hor.![]()
then i give the buyer 2 pictures...compliments...Originally posted by Ito_^:can post here if u manage to sell?
dun cheat hor.![]()

ahhh! the durian seller praising his durians r the best!Originally posted by chnl99:hello kitty is classic, and a world-renowned ICON.![]()
wat left me a deep impression abt those hello kitty dolls u have is many ple went to queue overnight, skipped sch, bought the meal but threw away, when there were many ple starving from hunger.Originally posted by chnl99:hello kitty is classic, and a world-renowned ICON.![]()
you made a mistake, I wasn't selling durians.Originally posted by monoslayer:ahhh! the durian seller praising his durians r the best!![]()
where's the carrot?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then i give the buyer 2 pictures...compliments...
There're bound to be black sheeps who skipped sch and waste food.Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat left me a deep impression abt those hello kitty dolls u have is many ple went to queue overnight, skipped sch, bought the meal but threw away, when there were many ple starving from hunger.
classic so? Is it as classic as Mickey Mouse? No!
"robert"Originally posted by browniebaobao:where's the carrot?![]()
1 img broken link...Originally posted by browniebaobao:where's the carrot?![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then i give the buyer 2 pictures...compliments...
Originally posted by chnl99:There're bound to be black sheeps who skipped sch and waste food.
For me, I took leave and eat every burgers & hashbrowns I bought and it was worthwhile experience.![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
It's not as if I'm selling S$3000 for 1 pair. It's only S$30, you so stingy or dun have?Originally posted by stellazio:hey i think i might just need one to practice voodoo on you..
daylight robbery..![]()
no no no.Originally posted by chnl99:I see no need to convince you.
If you dunwan to buy, then forget it. There'll be ppl who appreciates and will buy.
annual + MC (faked one)Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! sch leave or work leave?
how many leaves did u take ar?
Come on, give me a break!!Originally posted by Ito_^:no no no.
don't get me wrong.
and u might juz be right.
although its true i don't wanna buy but i do know a few ppl who wld spend quite alot on soft toys, etc.
but i don't quite believe mac hello kitty dolls could fetch any high price nowadays, so if you manage to sell, wouldn't it be interesting to prove everyone wrong here?
u dun get my drift do you?if i ever buy it, i'll do voodoo on you..Originally posted by chnl99:It's not as if I'm selling S$3000 for 1 pair. It's only S$30, you so stingy or dun have?
zai zaiOriginally posted by chnl99:annual + MC (faked one)![]()
Ok, if you dun wan to buy, forget it!!Originally posted by stellazio:u dun get my drift do you?if i ever buy it, i'll do voodoo on you..![]()