Your mother's undies loh.Originally posted by Master -_-:what the fuck is dirty liners, noob?![]()
Do you really have a problem with people selling stuffs online or is it because you just can't believe the price? Maybe I can recommend you going to queensway to tell the shop owners there their shoes are fake maybe you will get a better reception over thereOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:Your honesty is abit late.![]()
now attack on parent's liao ah?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:Your mother's undies loh.![]()
why dont u scan yr invoice frm dem for us to seeOriginally posted by Chew_Nigel:Hmmm but my is really from the same suppliers as Queensway.
I din see your messageOriginally posted by jamz:i msg u , u never reply, good lor
you are selling fakes. dont bullshiit say same supplier as queensway la. u entrepreneur is it?
Will post it up asap.Originally posted by Chelzea:why dont u scan yr invoice frm dem for us to seent veri difficult rite,also give every 1 assurance
u called...again?Originally posted by Master -_-:what the fuck is dirty liners, noob?![]()
seriously i wanna buy,but dunno can b trusted anot,esp when u nid to put depositOriginally posted by snop_coolz:if thoese top are real its really quite a steal..besides..all the price looks so attractive..makes ppl think twice..besides if the flaw is minor,doubt it will b sold to u cheap..either u r cheated..or u r cheater...
chey!! Say earlier mah. My uncle is also selling those goods at a cheaper price .Originally posted by Chew_Nigel:From what I know my sneakers has some minor flaw from the nike factory in thailand thats why they sold me at an undisclosed price and I just bought it over the idea and try to sell it to the teens as the flaws are too minor to be even spotted
no ppl?Originally posted by OasisBlue:how much r ur shoes ranging from?
i must say those r nice shoes u noeOriginally posted by Chelzea:mus be fake shoego hide liao
i oso wan to buy lahOriginally posted by OasisBlue:i must say those r nice shoes u noe![]()