dun mind if its so alikeOriginally posted by Chelzea:i oso wan to buy lah![]()
but think it fake de
dont like e idea of buying pirated shoesOriginally posted by OasisBlue:dun mind if its so alike![]()
how much izzit ranging?Originally posted by Chelzea:i will msn him soon to come here n prove to uscos i reali wanna buy
mb its okOriginally posted by Chelzea:dont like e idea of buying pirated shoeslater wear liao,e sole come out den siao liao
so damn cheap liaoOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:The shoes i really like to buy but the price is not realli low
It will be easier for us to make a decision if the price range is around 60 to 70. Just my opinion!![]()
sohow much r those shoes ranging exactly? 50 and above? 100 and above?Originally posted by Chelzea:so damn cheap liaonike shoe like dis is def more den dis lor
queenstown wld be selling at $140 onwards for dis shoesOriginally posted by OasisBlue:sohow much r those shoes ranging exactly? 50 and above? 100 and above?
so how much are his shoes for????Originally posted by Chelzea:queenstown wld be selling at $140 onwards for dis shoesyah,so of course u wld suspect his shoes r fake
hanorOriginally posted by jamz:what if i prove they are not authentic? can i get refund and keep the shoes for free?
Sorry my price can't be any lower as there are many people saying that with a price of $95 my shoes are fake which is rather disappointing when the fact is that all shoes are authentic and I am just trying to cater to the major public youths who like nice looking sneakers but just can't afford to foot the hefty price of a hundred odd dollars. Really Really SorryOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:The shoes i really like to buy but the price is not realli low
It will be easier for us to make a decision if the price range is around 60 to 70. Just my opinion!![]()
everybody selling fakes say e same old thingOriginally posted by Chew_Nigel:Sorry my price can't be any lower as there are many people saying that with a price of $95 my shoes are fake which is rather disappointing when the fact is that all shoes are authentic and I am just trying to cater to the major public youths who like nice looking sneakers but just can't afford to foot the hefty price of a hundred odd dollars. Really Really Sorry
Sorry I am here to just do simple sales and not here to get intimidated. Its an obvious threat in the way I see itOriginally posted by jamz:OK i got the juice to pay you in cold hard cash for 10x full payment of your sneakers on the spot. still need deposit? i worry more you cant deliver your promises than you worry i play you out. So i will need your IC details and a simple written contract.
Since you say its the same supplier from Queensway shops or your friend vouch it is authentic, i dare you to prove your sneakers are really authentic.
If I prove the 10pairs are fake, you pay me 2x of my fullpayment for wasting my time with fakes OR you let me keep the shoes for free and return my fullpayment? i prefer the former though.
the ball is in your court.
PS: i'm still interested in buying your shoelaces alone, authentic or not.![]()
Dont change the topic.Originally posted by Chew_Nigel:I am just trying to do my job of selling things at really low but reasonable price. Those really keen on buying please PM me.