sorry forgot to add, $4,700sgdOriginally posted by sunny6110:asking price?
u nv read properly ar?Originally posted by buses_galore:sure is real anot...let me play with it for a few mins I can tell liao...semi watch pro...haha who wants to engage my service to differenciate real or fake?only $20...hahaha
Originally posted by darknessfall:u nv read properly ar?
Veiwing can be arrange, meet at Rolex center to authenticate free of charge
To mr Lan Jiao Bin Tu Lan Bin Kum Lan Bin Jin Song Bin Buai Song Bin Ki Xiao Bin Tow Kay Bin Ji Bie Bin Wu Lui Bin Bo Liu Bin SaiOriginally posted by buses_galore:sure is real anot...let me play with it for a few mins I can tell liao...semi watch pro...haha who wants to engage my service to differenciate real or fake?only $20...hahaha
i've checked around in shops , simillar watches with worse conditions currently selling around 5,000++Originally posted by darknessfall:u nv read properly ar?
Veiwing can be arrange, meet at Rolex center to authenticate free of charge
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:
i've checked around in shops , simillar watches with worse conditions currently selling around 5,000++
and my strap is still new (not stretched yet)
[b]and if you're really interested in selling your services i can open another thread for you alongside mine to showcase your talents.
I would very much prefer to keep my thread related to my watch[/b]
Where is the oyster??Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:100% Authentic 18kt Yellow Gold and Stainless Steel Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust(Boy's Size) with Automatic Perpetual movement.
where your mom left itOriginally posted by musiclover779:Where is the oyster??![]()
where it was leftOriginally posted by bboy18:where u pick up from?![]()
I won't be surprised if nobody buys...Originally posted by xiangster:wah.. seller very hostile...
UPZ
and i wouldn't be surprised if more people like you guys turn up to post here.Originally posted by musiclover779:I won't be surprised if nobody buys...![]()
by how much? pls pmOriginally posted by sunny6110:price neg??
can, as depositOriginally posted by bboy18:$100 can?
as FULL also can?Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:can, as deposit
you call your potential customers clown? well done lah you!Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:as for clowns, they get the replies they deserved
I bid $1 to buy the whole watchOriginally posted by bboy18:$100 can?
Originally posted by Ito_^:boy boy wans to act pro buey pro