about 1mth plus to 2mths. Already grown up. Can't give out when they are babies as need to drink milk. Dwarf hamster as i was told. Color, beige, with a darker line over the spine. No pics la....Originally posted by sand king:how old?
some pics pretty please?
dare not comitt to another dawrve hamster... my last one the head kerna bite off by another oneOriginally posted by CryoLind:Wah lau eh...free one oso no one wants meh?![]()
that's wat happened to 1 yesday. too cramped up in a cage liao. i got 14 now wana give away till 2...Originally posted by sand king:dare not comitt to another dawrve hamster... my last one the head kerna bite off by another onecrazy hamsters...
very yuck leh... i had to use those wooden chopsticks to kiap the dead fella and trow awayOriginally posted by CryoLind:that's wat happened to 1 yesday. too cramped up in a cage liao. i got 14 now wana give away till 2...
haha...luckily i dun hv to clear myself.Originally posted by sand king:very yuck leh... i had to use those wooden chopsticks to kiap the dead fella and trow away![]()
lol you got your sibbling rightOriginally posted by CryoLind:haha...luckily i dun hv to clear myself.![]()
no la, is my maid la....Originally posted by sand king:lol you got your sibbling right![]()
u hate rat ahOriginally posted by leo-kun:hamsters look like mouse and mouse look like rats ...so i hate hamsters![]()
why dont you separate the hamsters into males and females in 2 cages? can space them out too.Originally posted by CryoLind:that's wat happened to 1 yesday. too cramped up in a cage liao. i got 14 now wana give away till 2...
If i were ur hamster i would be so sadOriginally posted by TYING:hamsters stink la. My fat and ugly hamster so long already still not yet die. haiz...
LoLOriginally posted by HeXy:If i were ur hamster i would be so sad![]()
hamster dun come sgforumsOriginally posted by HeXy:If i were ur hamster i would be so sad![]()
mine dun stink. Ive got d lemon flavor sand bath for them...Originally posted by TYING:hamsters stink la. My fat and ugly hamster so long already still not yet die. haiz...
Hamster hate u too cos u look like cat....Originally posted by leo-kun:hamsters look like mouse and mouse look like rats ...so i hate hamsters![]()
siao eh...u long time no kena whipped issit?Originally posted by dcx:eh.....arbo u top me up with a $100 cash then i consider, ok?