definitely not a cute rat like u lah..Originally posted by RaTtY8l:u hate rat ah![]()
in d beginnin only got 2 hamster... gave birth 1 batch got 11 another batch got 10 within 1 mth... u say lei...where got time to separate? somemore is d same mother n father gave birth de... tout they need time to rest..Originally posted by huiz:why dont you separate the hamsters into males and females in 2 cages? can space them out too.
if u wana feed snake u can go buy some urself, or catch downstairs...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Can I use them to feed snakes?
i miss ur whipping.........Originally posted by CryoLind:siao eh...u long time no kena whipped issit?![]()
u wait...dun run.. wait for my invitation...Originally posted by dcx:i miss ur whipping.........
put time put place n we'll continue from the previous chapter....
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:y 2nd page liao no one ask for the breed of hamster?
hmm simi?Originally posted by laurence82:hmm
i myself oso not sure wat breed. only know is dwarf hamster... can ask those that alr collected from me...Originally posted by Purplehaze623:y 2nd page liao no one ask for the breed of hamster?

my babies died... 1 after the other... of the 8... only 4 are still alive...Originally posted by the Bear:if this type, it's Campbell Dwarf..
the most free from genetic diseases and healthiest
Correct!Originally posted by the Bear:does it matter?
they're all lovable
i think from description, they're campbells
hee.. u r welcome..Originally posted by kailangbing:thx for e hamster. all so cute.![]()