ewwww i see two i dun have de in ur pic!Originally posted by photo_seeker:Which stitch? I've some in boxes.
u too rich ar?Originally posted by FBI:hi i wanna buy all..
may i know the size of them
It's a set of 4 small ones inside the machine New Caprico is it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ewwww i see two i dun have de in ur pic!
hmm..
i saw big eyes de stitch, valentine's stitch and gf and another stitch at the Plaza Sing arcade leh..
I've even more inside my cupboards and boxes. Play these machines very frequently as my past time. That's why I sell the toys at minimal pricing rather than those in shops which range from $29.90 each onwards.Originally posted by sand king:so pro, get so many![]()
how you do it?![]()
I'll get the measurements by tonight I hope.Originally posted by FBI:hi i wanna buy all..
may i know the size of them
nv pay attention to the machine..Originally posted by photo_seeker:It's a set of 4 small ones inside the machine New Caprico is it?
Would be good if you've the pictures cause recently got too many toys, kind of lost.Originally posted by browniebaobao:nv pay attention to the machine..
got small got medium de..
small ones are those valentines de... got angel too.
Paired Mickey & Minnie - $12 EachPer pair or ?
No la~ I buy gib u lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:y so many ple wana snatch with me?!!!![]()
u all duno how to give in to a girl isit?
so good ar?Originally posted by CKeer:No la~ I buy gib u lor.
Cheers.
C.K

Arbo. I super-duper good de.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so good ar?
u say wan ar?
everyone pls be my witness.![]()
*acts blur*Originally posted by browniebaobao:so good ar?
u say wan ar?
everyone pls be my witness.![]()
Wah... so good. Me envy.Originally posted by CKeer:Arbo. I super-duper good de.(Ok la, abit Buy Hiao Bai
)
Oh? Those 2 stitches? No problem.
TS PM me ur bank account.
Cheers.
C.K
wah really ar????Originally posted by CKeer:Arbo. I super-duper good de.(Ok la, abit Buy Hiao Bai
)
Oh? Those 2 stitches? No problem.
TS PM me ur bank account.
Cheers.
C.K
do screen shot*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*acts blur*